The Quad

Office of the Registrar

Who We Are...

Morgan State University considers the health and welfare of our campus community and guests to be of the utmost importance. While there are currently no confirmed cases of the coronavirus (COVID-19) at Morgan State University, we are making efforts to ensure the safety of our campus community and our guests. As such, the Office of the Registrar will not be offering face to face services including pick up services for documents. All documents, including transcripts, diplomas, and enrollment verifications, will be mailed. Any requests for services from our office can be submitted online.

If you have any questions or require further assistance please send a message to the team which best suits your need. All accounts are being monitored regularly:

For Graduation/Diploma Information

To request assistance pertaining to graduation clearance or diploma services send an email to graduation@morgan.edu

For Records Information

To request assistance pertaining to student records, i.e., change of major, enrollment verification, personal information updates (name, address, etc), etc., send an email to records@morgan.edu

For Registration Information

To request assistance pertaining to course registration and or general course inquires (prerequisites, overrides etc.) send an email to registration@morgan.edu

For Residency Reclassification Information

To request assistance pertaining to the changing of your residency for tuition purposes, send an email to residency@morgan.edu

For Transfer Evaluation Information

To request assistance pertaining to the evaluation of transfer credits, send an email to transfer-evaluation@morgan.edu

For Transcripts Information

To request assistance for any of our provided transcript services, send an email to transcripts@morgan.edu

For Veterans Information

To request assistance pertaining to veteran/military benefits and services send an email to veterans@morgan.edu