Name

Position Email
Tanya Wilkerson Director of Financial Aid Tanya.Wilkerson@morgan.edu
Deborah Coates Associate Director of Financial Aid Deborah.Coates@morgan.edu
Tajah Pettway Office Supervisor Tajah.Pettway@morgan.edu
Matthew Hershberger Associate Director of Federal Programs/System Coordinator Matthew.Hershberger@morgan.edu
Velvet Johnson Office Asst. for the Dir. Velvet.Johnson@morgan.edu
Codi Day Financial Aid Advisor Codi.Day@morgan.edu
Wannetta Haynie Financial Aid CAdvisor Wannetta.Butler@morgan.edu
 Del-Rico Leeper Financial Aid Advisor Del-Rico.Leeper@morgan.edu
Denise Spence Financial Aid Advisor Denise.Spence@morgan.edu
Valisha Whitfield Financial Aid Advisor Valisha.Whitfield@morgan.edu
Jon Wilson Financial Aid Advisor Jon.Wilson@morgan.edu
Kimberly Parker Loan Assistant Kimberly.Parker@morgan.edu
Rikia Fulmore Loan Assistant Rikia.Fulmore@moragn.edu
Ashley Thornton Loan Assistant Ashley.Thornton@morgan.edu
Yolanda Philandez-Randall Scholarships and Grants Coordinator  Yolanda.Prandall@morgan.edu
Yetunde Orimoloye Financial Aid Specialist Yetunde.Orimoloye@morgan.edu
Loretta Drummond Assistant Director/ Director of Student Employment Loretta.Drummond@morgan.edu
Severia Lee Student Employment Officer Assistant Severia.Lee@morgan.edu
Desha Thomas JLD Coordinator Desha.Thomas@morgan.edu
Krysten Morgan Data Entry Krysten.Morgan@morgan.edu
Trina Spearman Front Counter Trina.Spearman@morgan.edu
Joyce Key Support Staff Joyce.Key@morgan.edu

Darlene Byrd

Support Staff

Darlene.Nutt@morgan.edu

Asia Hilton

Support Staff

Asia.Hilton@morgan.edu