Our Staff

Rev. Dr. Bernard Keels
Dean
bernard.keels@morgan.edu
(443) 885-5105

Mrs. Marsha Price
Administrative Staff
marsha.price@morgan.edu
(443) 885-5166

Rev. Neva Brown
Episcopal/Anglican Chaplain
neva.brown@morgan.edu
(410) 274-0557

Alexis Garrett
Intervarsity Chaplain
alexis.garrett@intervarsity.org
(443) 752-2625

Imam Derrick Amin
Muslim Chaplain
imamderrick.amin@morgan.edu
(443) 400-3690

Deacon Reggie Price
Lutheran Chaplain
reggie.price@morgan.edu
(443) 791-0074

Deacon Wardell Barksdale
Roman-Catholic Chaplain

w.barksdale@morgan.edu
(410) 404-7133

Josh Goodman
Young Life Ministry
Joshwgoodman@gmail.com
(410) 598-5606

Dr. Jacqueline Holland
Navigators Ministry
Jacqueline.holland@morgan.edu
(443) 885-3360

Dr. Oludare Owolabi
Apostolic Faith Ministry
Oludare.owolabi@morgan.edu
(571) 288-3975