Our Staff

  EMPLOYEE    TITLE / POSITION    MORGAN EMAIL ADDRESS
Aaron Rivers Security Guard Aaron.Rivers@morgan.edu
Ahtiba Epps Security Guard Epps.Ahtiba@morgan.edu
Alicia Smith Police Communications Operator Alicia.Smith@morgna.edu
Anthony Cyrus University Police Officer II Anthony.Cyrus@morgan.edu
Arthur Young University Police Officer II Arthur.Young@morgan.edu
Audrey Horton Security Guard Audrey.Horton@morgan.edu
Betty Myers Police Communications Operator Betty.Myers@morgan.edu
Brandon Williams University Police Officer I Brandon.Williams@morgan.edu
Brian Battle University Police Officer II Brian.Battle@morgan.edu
Christopher Jennings University Police Officer I Christopher.Jennings@morgan.edu
Darlene Hannah University Police Officer II Darlene.Hannah@morgan.edu
Darryl Davis University Police Officer II Darryl.Davis@morgan.edu
David Childs University Police Officer V David.Childs@morgan.edu
Donte Torbit Univerisity Police Officer I Donte.Torbit@morgan.edu
Douglas Stricker Security Guard Douglas.Stricker@morgan.edu
Drew Dabrowski University Police Officer II Drew.Dabrowski@morgan.edu
Edward Dyer University Police Officer II Edward.Dyer@morgan.edu
Edward Hayes University Police Officer I Edward.Hayes@morgan.edu
Eric Shepperson Security Guard Eric.Shepperson@morgan.edu
Gregory House University Police Officer IV George.House@morgan.edu
Harold Carr University Police Officer I Harold.Carr@morgan.edu
Iris Ellerbe Security Guard Iris.Ellerbe@morgan.edu
Julius Paige University Police Officer II Julius.Paige@morgan.edu
Justin Sneed University Police Officer I Justin.Sneed@morgan.edu
Kevin Bacon University Police Officer IV Kevin.Bacon@morgan.edu
Lance Hatcher Chief Lance.Hatcher@morgan.edu
Leonard Coleman Security Guard Leonard.Coleman@morgan.edu
Lewis Ely University Police Officer V Lewis.Ely@morgan.edu
Lothar Ponce University Police Officer II Lothar.Ponce@morgan.edu
Malcolm Liverpool University Police Officer II Malcolm.Liverpool@morgan.edu
Marcella Ferguson Police Communications Operator Marcella.Ferguson@morgan.edu
Marcia Shepperson University Police Officer II Marcia.Shepperson@morgan.edu
Marlin Knight University Police Officer I Marlin.Knight@morgan.edu
Marlene Stith Security Guard Marlene.Stith@morgan.edu
Marshall Edwards University Police Officer II Marshall.Edwards@morgan.edu
Milton Johnson University Police Officer II Milton.Johnson@morgan.edu
Nancy Harvey University Police Officer II Nancy.Harvey@morgan.edu
Natalie Phillips Administrative Assistant II Natalie.Phillips@morgan.edu
Nicholas Brown University Police Officer I Nicholas.Brown@morgan.edu
Norma Hawkes Police Communications Operator Norma.Hawkes@morgan.edu
Octavio Villodas University Police Officer II Octavio.Villodas@morgan.edu
Paulette Mallory Police Communications Operator Paulette.Mallory@morgan.edu
Ronda Jones-Evans University Police Officer II Ronda.Jones@morgan.edu
Ronnie Harris University Police Officer I Ronnie.Harris@morgan.edu
Selvin Hopson University Police Officer II Selvin.Hopson@morgan.edu
Sha'Bastian Bolling Security Guard Sha'Bastian.Bolling@morgan.edu
Tashawna Gaines UniversityPolice Officer V Tashawna.Gaines@morgan.edu
Thomas Gordon Unversity Police Officer II Thomas.Gordon@morgan.edu
Timothy Hamiel University Police Officer I Timothy.Hamiel@morgan.edu
Todd Givens Security Guard Todd.Givens@morgan.edu
Tremain Byrd University Police Officer III Tremain.Byrd@morgan.edu
Victoria Ham Officer Clerk I Victoria.Henderson@morgan.edu