Douglas F. Gwynn, Ph.D.
Director, The Office of Residence Life & Housing
Douglas.Gwynn@morgan.edu

NaKisha McLaurin, MSPM
Associate Director of Operations
Nakisha.Mclaurin@morgan.edu

Justin Hall, M.A.
Assistant Director, Student Life
Justin.Hall@morgan.edu

Renee Bowen
Assistant Director, Academic Enrichment Program

Renee.Bowen@morgan.edu

Maiyaesha Spratley
Manager of Assignments
Maiyaesha.Spratley@morgan.edu

Christina Jones

Coordinator of Web & Technology Services
Christina.Jones@morgan.edu

Bisoye Otuyelu
Fiscal Manager
Bisoye.Otuyelu@morgan.edu

LaKeesha Jackson
Senior Resident Director
Lakeesha.Jackson@morgan.edu

Juana Socorro
Resident Director
Juana.SocorroAguirre@morgan.edu

Eric Williams, Sr.
Resident Director
Eric.Williamssr@morgan.edu

Kayleah Woods
Resident Director
Kayleah.Woods@morgan.edu

Taya Gaskins-Scott
Resident Director
Taya.Gaskins-Scott@morgan.edu

Christopher Coleman
Resident Director
Christopher.Coleman@morgan.edu

Chad Williams-Bey
Resident Director
Chad.Williams-Bey@morgan.edu

Eric Williams Sr.
Resident Director
Eric.Williamssr@morgan.edu

Nigel Dunn
Assistant Resident Director
Nigel.Dunn@morgan.edu