The Quad

Dr. Oscar Barton, Jr., Ph.D., PE
Dean, Clarence M. Mitchell, Jr. School of Engineering
oscar.barton@morgan.edu 
443-885-3231

Dr. J. Kemi Ladeji-Osias
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies, School of Engineering
Associate Professor, Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
jumoke.ladeji-osias@morgan.edu
443-885-1456

Dr. Arlene Cole-Rhodes
Associate Dean for Graduate Studies and Research, School of Engineering
Professor, Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
arlene.colerhodes@morgan.edu
443-885-4207

Joi Turner-Aybar
Assistant to the Dean
joi.turner@morgan.edu
443-885-3911

Tramelle O'Neal
Administrative Assistant II
tramelle.oneal@morgan.edu
443-885-2260 / 3231

Hudson S. P. Defoe 
Technical Support Service Manager
hudson.defoe@morgan.edu 
443-885-3209  

Dr. Monica Poindexter
Director, First Year Experience & Student Support Services
monica.poindexter@morgan.edu 
443-885-4312

Ms. Paulette Adams
Academic Outreach Analyst
paulette.adams@morgan.edu

Jon E. Parker
Finance and Budget Officer
jon.parker@morgan.edu
443-885-3621

Judith W. Wise 
Administrative Assistant II, Office of the Dean 
judith.wise@morgan.edu 
443-885-1658 

Sheila Woodley
Administrative Assistant, Student Work Experience Program (SWEP)
sheila.woodley@morgan.edu
443-885-4180