photo banner of the quad

Dr. Tridip K. Bardhan
Interim Chair, Associate Professor
tridip.bardhan@morgan.edu

Dr. LeeRoy Bronner
Associate Professor
leeroy.bronner@morgan.edu

Dr. Guangming Chen
Professor
guangming.chen@morgan.edu

Mrs. Sharrun Faulkner Brown
Administrative Assistant I
sharrun.brown@morgan.edu

Dr. Kayenda Johnson
Adjunct Faculty
kayenda.johnson@morgan.edu

Dr. Garfield S. Jones
Adjunct Faculty
garfield.jones@morgan.edu

Dr. Seong W. Lee
Professor
seong.lee@morgan.edu

Mr. Yaseen Mahmud
Laboratory Assistant
yaseen.mahmud@morgan.edu

Dr. Richard A. Pitts, Jr.
Associate Professor
richard.pitts@morgan.edu

Dr. Masud Salimian
Adjunct Faculty
masud.salimian@morgan.edu

Dr. Jessye Leigh Bemley Talley
Assistant Professor
Jessye.talley@morgan.edu

Dr. Wa-Muzemba A. Tshibangu
Adjunct Faculty
wamuzemba.tshibangu@morgan.edu

Ms. Danyell Wilson
Adjunct Faculty
danyell.wilson@morgan.edu