CE Faculty/Staff

Chair

Jiang Li

Interim Chair and Samuel P. Massie Chair Professor
CBEIS 101B
443-885-3293/4202
Jiang.li@morgan.edu

Faculty

Kadir Aslan

Professor
MEB 116
443-885-2242
Kadir.Aslan@morgan.edu
James Hunter Jr.

Associate Professor
CBEIS 305
443-885-4733
James.hunter@morgan.edu
Gbekeloluwa Oguntimein

Associate Professor
CBEIS 310
443-885-4223
gbeke.oguntimein@morgan.edu
Oludare Owolabi

Assistant Professor
CBEIS 340
443-885-5445
oludare.owolabi@morgan.edu
Dong Hee Kang

Assistant Professor
CBEIS 307
443-885-4728
Donghee.kang@morgan.edu
Mehdi Shokouhian

Assistant Professor
CBEIS 205
443-885-4873
Mehdi.shokouhian@morgan.edu
Steve Efe

Assistant Professor
CBEIS 308
443-885-3295
steve.efe@morgan.edu
Yi Liu

Assistant Professor
CBEIS 208
(443) 885 - 3089
yi.liu@morgan.edu
A. Simon Oladele

Lecturer
CBEIS 340
443-885-2220
adewolesimon.oladele@morgan.edu
Kiruthika Saminathan

Lecturer

CBEIS 206
443-885-3868
Kiruthika.Saminathan@morgan.edu
Arthur Willoughby

Lecturer
CBEIS 342
443-885-4238
arthur.willoughby@morgan.edu
Siafa Grose

Adjunct Professor
CBEIS 233
443-885-4634
siafa.grose@morgan.edu
Yohannes Weldegiorgis

Lecturer
CBEIS 312
443-885-4244
Yohannes.Weldegiorgi@morgan.edu
Tranell Griffin

Lecturer

CBEIS 228
443-885-3098
Tranell.Griffin@morgan.edu
Mahmood Yahyai

Adjunct Professor

CBEIS 209
443-885-3295
Mahmood.yahyai@morgan.edu

Staff

Vanessa Branch

Administrative Assistant
CBEIS 101B
443-885-3098
vanessa.branch@morgan.edu
Hye Jeong Lee

Instructional Laboratory Associate
CBEIS 309
443-885-5708
hyejeong.lee@morgan.edu
Samuel Kimani

Laboratory Technician
CBEIS 303
443-885-4200
Samuel.Kimani@morgan.edu