Department of Family and Consumer Sciences

Our Faculty

Dr. Lurline Whittaker
Acting Chairperson, Associate Professor
School of Education and Urban Studies
Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
lurline.whittaker@morgan.edu

Pamela Fraling
Administrative Assistant
School of Education and Urban Studies
Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
pamela.fraling@morgan.edu

Dr. LaPorchia Davis
Assistant Professor
School of Education and Urban Studies
Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
laporchia.davis@morgan.edu

Dr. Jacqueline Holland
Assistant Professor
School of Education and Urban Studies
Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
jacqueline.holland@morgan.edu

Cassandra Dickerson
Lecturer
School of Education and Urban Studies
Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
cassandra.dickerson@morgan.edu

Najma Jamaludeen
Lecturer
School of Education and Urban Studies
Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
najma.jamaludeen@morgan.edu

Dr. Glenda Lindsey
Lecturer
School of Education and Urban Studies
Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
glenda.lindsey@morgan.edu

Latisha Price
Lecturer
School of Education and Urban Studies
Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
latisha.price@morgan.edu