Contact Information

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

Kendle Cross
Administrative Assistant, Community College Leadership
Kendle.cross@morgan.edu

Dr. Earlene Roberts
Student Support Specialist, Community College Leadership
Earlene.roberts@morgan.edu

Dr. Carla Jackson
Statewide Coordinator, Community College Leadership
carla.jackson@morgan.edu

FACULTY

Dr. Krishna Bista
Associate Professor, Community College Leadership
krishna.bista@morgan.edu

Dr. Russell Davis
Assistant Professor, Community College Leadership
Coordinator, MEd, Community College Administration & Instruction
russell.davis@morgan.edu

Dr. Myrtle Dorsey
Professor of Practice, Community College Leadership
Director, Graduate Programs in Community College Leadership
myrtle.dorsey@morgan.edu

Dr. Uttam Gaulee
Lecturer, Community College Leadership
gauleeuttam@gmail.com

Dr. Rosemary Gillett-Karam
Associate Professor, Community College Leadership
R.gillett-karam@morgan.edu

Dr. Wilbur Hicks
Lecturer, Community College Leadership
Wilbur.hicks@morgan.edu

Dr. Leah Hollis
Assistant Professor, Community College Leadership
Leah.hollis@morgan.edu

Dr. Henry Linck
Instructional Technology Specialist, Community College Leadership
Henry.linck@morgan.edu

Dr. Robin Spaid
Associate Professor, Community College Leadership
Robin.spaid@morgan.edu