Faculty and Staff

Department Leadership
Dr. Asamoah Nkwanta
Chair and Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall 251
Phone: (443) 885-3964
Asamoah.Nkwanta@morgan.edu
Dr. Candice Marshall
Interim Actuarial Science Program Director
Office: Key Hall 165
Phone: (443) 885-4298
Candice.Marshall@morgan.edu
Michelle Rockward
Assistant to the Chair and Lecturer
Office: Carnegie Hall 151
Phone: (443) 885-3582
Michelle.Rockward@morgan.edu
Professors
Dr. Xiao-Xiong Gan
Director, Ph.D. in Industrial and Computational Mathematics and Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall G66
Phone: (443) 885-3079
Fax: (443) 885-8139
Xiao-Xiong.Gan@morgan.edu
Dr. Gaston N'Guerekata
Associate Dean and University Distinguished Professor
Office: Dixon 200
Phone: (443) 885-4515
Gaston.N'Guerekata@morgan.edu
Dr. Alexander Pankov
Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 314
Phone: (443) 885-4656
Alexander.Pankov@morgan.edu
Dr. Jonathan Farley
Associate Professor
Office: Key Hall 150
Phone: (443) 885-3473
Jonathan.Farley@morgan.edu
Dr. Bhamani Nayar
Associate Professor
Office: Carnegie hall 351
Phone: (443) 885-3775
Bhamini.Nayar@morgan.edu
Dr. Leon Woodson
Dr. Leon Woodson
Associate Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall 354
Phone: (443) 885-3776
Leon.Woodson@morgan.edu
Dr. Xuming Xie
Associate Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 223
Phone: (443) 885-3890
Xuming.Xie@morgan.edu
Dr. Guoping Zhang
Associate Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall 256
Phone: (443) 885-4338
Guoping.Zhang@morgan.edu
Dr. Najat Ziyadi
Associate Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall 350
Phone: (443) 885-4433
Najat.Ziyadi@morgan.edu
Dr. Mingchao Cai
Assistant Professor
Office: Key Hall 169
Phone: (443) 885-4649
Mingchao.Cai@morgan.edu
Dr. Elisabeth Kemajou-Brown
Assistant Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall 152
Phone: (443) 885-3347
Elisabeth.Brown@morgan.edu
Dr. Kendra Pleasant
Assistant Professor
Office: McMechen Hall 615
Phone: (443) 885-1007
Kendra.Pleasant@morgan.edu
Visiting Professors
Dr. Cohen Marshall
Visiting Professor
Office: Carnegie Hall 150
Phone: (443) 885-4650
Marshall.Cohen@morgan.edu
Instructors & Lecturers
Shirley Russell
Instructor
Office: Carnegie Hall 153
Phone: (443) 885-3968
Shirley.Russell@morgan.edu
Dr. Ahlam Tannouri
Dr. Ahlam Tannouri
Instructor
Office: Carnegie Hall 357
Phone: (443) 885-4654
Ahlam.Tannouri@morgan.edu
Dr. Nadia Enurah
Lecturer
Office: Carnegie Hall 355
Phone: (443) 885-4653
Nadia.Enurah@morgan.edu
Dr. Julian Fuller
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 222
Phone: (443) 885-3676
Julian.Fuller@morgan.edu
Dr. Rodney Kerby
Lecturer
Office: Carnegie Hall 254
Phone: (443) 885-4355
Rodney.Kerby@morgan.edu
Dr. Rodney Kerby
Lecturer
Office: McMechen Hall 625
Phone: (443) 885-1002
Alicia.Latten@morgan.edu
Dr. Jean-Pierre Liamba
Lecturer
Office: Schaeffer Engineering Building 235
Phone: (443) 885-4743
JeanPierre.Liamba@morgan.edu
Dr. Peter McCalla
Lecturer
Office: Carnegie Hall 254
Phone: (443) 885-3952
Peter.McCalla@morgan.edu
Dr. Aron Reznik
Dr. Aron Reznik
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 221
Phone: (443) 885-3869
Aron.Reznik@morgan.edu
Dr. Arnold Spicinetskiy
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 21
Phone: (443) 885-3240
Arnold.Spicinetskiy@morgan.edu
Dr. Syafrida Syafrida
Lecturer
Office: Carnegie Hall 350
Phone: (443) 885-3773
Sydafrida.Syafrida@morgan.edu
Patrick Wenkanaab
Lecturer
Office: McMechen Hall 625
Phone: (443) 885-2611
Patrick.Wenkanaab@morgan.edu
Charlita Woodruff-White
Lecturer
Office: McMechen Hall 656
Phone: (443) 885-2612
Charlita.Woodruff@morgan.edu
Guven Yilmaz
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 222
Phone: (443) 885-3678
Guven.Yilmaz@morgan.edu
Karim Zamini
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 221
Phone: (443) 885-1398
Karim.Zamini@morgan.edu
Part-Time Lecturers
Dr. Ashraf Ahem
Research Professor, Institute for Urban Research and Graduate Faculty, Department of Mathematics
Office: Montebello D-213
Phone:(443) 885-4398
Ashraf.Ahmed@morgan.edu
Staff
Jacqwelyn Ashe
Administrative Assistant
Office: Carnegie Hall 251
Phone: (443) 885-3964
Fax: (443) 885-8216
Jacqwelyn.Ashe@morgan.edu
Takhira Williams
Adminstrative Assistant, Actuarial Science
Office: Carnegie Hall 251
Phone: (443) 885-5109
Takhira.Williams@morgan.edu