Faculty and Staff

Department Leadership
Chair and Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 205
Phone: (443) 885-4503
Shuangbao.Wang@morgan.edu
Professors
Associate Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 308
Phone: (443) 885-1056
Md.Rahman@morgan.edu
Associate Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 217
Phone: (443) 885-3270
Eric.Sakk@morgan.edu
Associate Professor
Office: Calloway Hall 306
Phone: (443) 885-1054
Vojislav.Stojkovic@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor and Coordinator of the M.S. in Bioinformatics Program
Office: McMechen Hall 620
Phone: (443) 885-1730
Abdollah.Dehzangi@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: McMechen Hall 621
Phone: (443) 885-3371
Edward.Dillon@morgan.edu
Assistant Professor
Office: McMechen Hall 619
Phone: (443) 885-1731
Monir.Sharker@morgan.edu
Lecturers
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 216
Phone: (443) 885-3898
Gholam.Khaksari@morgan.edu
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 316
Phone: (443) 885-3096
Roshan.Paudel@morgan.edu
Grace Steele
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 309
Phone: (443) 885-1053
Grace.Steele@morgan.edu
Dr. Sam Tannouri
Lecturer
Office: Calloway Hall 307
Phone: (443) 885-1055
Sam.Tannouri@morgan.edu
Engineers in Residence
Philana Benton
Facebook Engineer in Residence, Fall 2019
philana@fb.com
LinkedIn Profile
Sarah Storck
Google Engineer in Residence, Fall 2019
sstorck@google.com
LinkedIn Profile
Part-Time Lecturers

Dr. Harriett Gantt (Harriett.Gantt@morgan.edu)
Deval Popat (Deval.Popat@morgan.edu)
Joshua Robinson (Joshua.Robinson@morgan.edu)
Jamal Theodore (Jamal.Theodore@morgan.edu)

Staff
Wendy Smith
Administrative Assistant
Office: Calloway Hall 205
Phone: (443) 885-3962
Wendy.Smith@morgan.edu