academic quad with holmes hall

Office of the Dean

Ali Emdad

Dr. Ali Emdad

view profile
Professor & Associate Dean (443) 885-4558 ali.emdad@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Deborah Givens

view profile
Administrative Assistant GSBM 604E 443-885-3160 deborah.givens@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Denise McNeill

view profile
Administrative Assistant GSBM 604C 443-885-1161 denise.mcneill@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

George Micheni

view profile
Director, Capital Markets Lab GSBM 606 443-885-2263 george.micheni@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Otis Thomas

view profile
Dean Emeritus (Retired) GSBM 552 443-885-3959 otis.thomas@morgan.edu

Graduate Programs

Nicholas Fletcher

Mr. Nicholas Fletcher

view profile
Assistant Director, Masters Programs GSBM, Room 435B 443-885-3799 Nicholas.Fletcher@morgan.edu
Dealraji Tarachand

Ms. Dealraji Tarachand

view profile
Administrative Assistant, Masters Program GSBM, Room 435 443-885-3396 Dealraji.Tarachand@morgan.edu
Joseph Wells

Mr. Joseph Wells

view profile
Director, Masters Programs GSBM, Room 435C 443-885-4346 Joseph.Wells@morgan.edu

Department of Accounting & Finance

Kelly Carter

Dr. Kelly Carter

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 572 443-885-4472 kelly.carter@morgan.edu
Kang Cheng

Dr. Kang Cheng

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 568 443-885-3441 kang.cheng@morgan.edu
Linda Clark

Linda Clark

view profile
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT GSBM 516 443-885-3445 linda.clark@morgan.edu
Yu Cong

Dr. Yu Cong

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 564 443-885-1692 yu.cong@morgan.edu
Dina El-Mahdy

Dr. Dina El-Mahdy

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 576 443-885-3967 dina.elmahdy@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Sharon Finney

view profile
Associate Professor & Department Chair GSBM 516A 443-885-4775 sharon.finney@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Bilal Makkawi

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 566 443-885-4459 bmakkawi@yahoo.com
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Buagu Musazi

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 562 443-885-4456 buagu.musazi@morgan.edu
Pamela Queen

Dr. Pamela Queen

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 522 443-885-1694 pamela.queen@morgan.edu
Alex Tang

Dr. Alex Tang

view profile
Professor GSBM 514A 443-885-3175 alex.tang@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Sheela Thiruvadi

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 570 443-885-2096 sheela.thiruvadi@morgan.edu

Dr. Cynthia Tollerson

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 540 443-885-3881 cynthia.tollerson@morgan.edu
Barkat Ullah

Dr. Barkat Ullah

view profile
Assistant Professor of Finance GSBM 546 443-885-3023 barkat.ullah@morgan.edu

Department of Business Administration

Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Shimi Ahmad

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 632 443-885-4063 shimi.ahmad@morgan.edu
Erica Anthony

Dr. Erica Anthony

view profile
Interim Chair/Associate Professor GSBM 638 443-885-4439 erica.anthony@morgan.edu
Abdul Aziz

Dr. Abdul Aziz

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 620 443-885-4510 abdul.aziz@morgan.edu
Susan Baker

Dr. Susan Baker

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 660 443-885-3843 susan.baker@morgan.edu
Mary Foster

Dr. Mary Foster

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 648 443-885-1691 mary.foster@morgan.edu
Annette George

Dr. Annette George

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 616 443-885-3792 annette.george@morgan.edu
Farshad Ghodoosi

Dr. Farshad Ghodoosi

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 618 443-885-4953 farshad.ghodoosi@morgan.edu
David Jacobs

Dr. David Jacobs

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 664 443-885-3496 david.jacobs@Morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Gloria Johnson

view profile
Administrative Assistant GSBM 558 443-885-1699
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Omar Khan

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 662 443-885-3641 omar.khan@morgan.edu
Seontaik Kim

Dr. Seontaik Kim

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 608 443-885-4454 seontaik.kim@morgan.edu
Samina Saifuddin

Dr. Samina Saifuddin

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 628 3443-885-3252 samina.saifuddin@morgan.edu
Monica Sharif

Dr. Monica Sharif

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 636 443-885-3322 monica.sharif@morgan.edu
Chien-Chi Tseng

Dr. Chien-Chi Tseng

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 612 443-885-1689 chien-chi.tseng@morgan.edu

Department of Information Science & Systems

Dennis Agboh

Dr. Dennis Agboh

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 508 443-885-4557 dennis.agboh@morgan.edu
Sanjay Bapna

Dr. Sanjay Bapna

view profile
Professor and Department Chair GSBM 510A 443-885-3941 sanjay.bapna@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Donald Buresh

view profile
Adjunct Professor (Project Management) donald.buresh@morgan.edu
Patricia Burke Black

Patricia Burke Black

view profile
Service Desk Manager GSBM 301B 443-885-3816 patricia.burkblack@morgan.edu
Maxim Bushuev

Dr. Maxim Bushuev

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 534 443-885-4876 maxim.bushuev@morgan.edu
Dessa David

Dr. Dessa David

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 528 443 885 4460 Dessa.David@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Mary Dunaway

view profile
Assistant Professor of Information Science and Systems 578 Graves School of Business and Management 443 885 3836 mary.dunaway@morgan.edu

Dr. Samuel Ejiaku

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 536 443-885-3099 samuel.ejiaku@morgan.edu
Ali Emdad

Dr. Ali Emdad

view profile
Professor & Associate Dean (443) 885-4558 ali.emdad@morgan.edu
Monica Kay

Dr. Monica Kay

view profile
Adjunct Professor 202-299-7917 Monica.kay@morgan.edu
Thomas Ngniatedema

Dr. Thomas Ngniatedema

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 574 443-885-3652 thomas.ngniatedema@morgan.edu
Gregory Ramsey

Dr. Gregory Ramsey

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 502 443-885-4392 gregory.ramsey@morgan.edu
generic avatar

Nia Scott

view profile
Administrative Assistant 443-885-3608 nia.scott@morgan.edu
Jim Sklenar

Jim Sklenar

view profile
Adjunct Lecturer, Project Management Jim.Sklenar@morgan.edu
Ziping Wang

Dr. Ziping Wang

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 532 443-885-3517 ziping.wang@morgan.edu
Xingxing Zu

Dr. Xingxing Zu

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 530 443-885-3837 xingxing.zu@morgan.edu

Honors Program

Hospitality Management

Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Gloria Johnson

view profile
Administrative Assistant GSBM 558 443-885-1699

Center for Innovation, Entrepreneurship & Economic Development

Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Omar Muhammad

view profile
Director, EDAC GSBM 302D 443-885-3261 omar.muhammad@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Yvette Racks

view profile
Administrative Assistant GSBM 302 443-885-3663 yvette.racks@morgan.edu

Information Technology

Patricia Burke Black

Patricia Burke Black

view profile
Service Desk Manager GSBM 301B 443-885-3816 patricia.burkblack@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Jacqueline Snell

view profile
SBM Information Technology GSBM 301 443-885-1508 jacqueline.snell@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Brian White

view profile
SBM Information Technology GSBM 301A 443-885-4874 brian.white@morgan.edu

Facilities Manager

Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Tyrone Grigsby

view profile
Facilities Manager GSBM 201E 443-885-1745 tyrone.grigsby@morgan.edu