Chair

Sanjay Bapna

Dr. Sanjay Bapna

view profile
Professor and Department Chair GSBM 510A 443-885-3941 sanjay.bapna@morgan.edu

Faculty

Dennis Agboh

Dr. Dennis Agboh

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 508 443-885-4557 dennis.agboh@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Donald Buresh

view profile
Adjunct Professor (Project Management) donald.buresh@morgan.edu
Maxim Bushuev

Dr. Maxim Bushuev

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 534 443-885-4876 maxim.bushuev@morgan.edu
Dessa David

Dr. Dessa David

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 528 443 885 4460 Dessa.David@morgan.edu

Dr. Samuel Ejiaku

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 536 443-885-3099 samuel.ejiaku@morgan.edu
Ali Emdad

Dr. Ali Emdad

view profile
Professor & Associate Dean (443) 885-4558 ali.emdad@morgan.edu
Monica Kay

Dr. Monica Kay

view profile
Adjunct Professor 202-299-7917 Monica.kay@morgan.edu
Thomas Ngniatedema

Dr. Thomas Ngniatedema

view profile
Assistant Professor GSBM 574 443-885-3652 thomas.ngniatedema@morgan.edu
Gregory Ramsey

Dr. Gregory Ramsey

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 502 443-885-4392 gregory.ramsey@morgan.edu
Jim Sklenar

Jim Sklenar

view profile
Adjunct Lecturer, Project Management Jim.Sklenar@morgan.edu
Ziping Wang

Dr. Ziping Wang

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 532 443-885-3517 ziping.wang@morgan.edu
Xingxing Zu

Dr. Xingxing Zu

view profile
Associate Professor GSBM 530 443-885-3837 xingxing.zu@morgan.edu