SA+P Faculty & Staff

Mary Anne Akers, Ph.D.

view profile
Dean and Professor CBEIS 104C 443-885-3225 maryanne.akers@morgan.edu

Leon Bridges, FAIA, NOMAC

view profile
Assistant Professor CBEIS 212 443-885-1863 leon.bridges@morgan.edu

Daniel Campo, Ph.D.

view profile
Program Director, Graduate Program in City & Regional Planning CBEIS 315 443-885-3514 daniel.campo@morgan.edu

Ruth Connell, AIA

view profile
Associate Professor CBEIS 220 443-885-1862 ruth.connell@morgan.edu

Suzanne Frasier, FAIA, NOMA, ASID, NCIDQ

view profile
Associate Professor, Interim Chairperson of the Department of Undergraduate Design CBEIS 211 443-885-1890 suzanne.frasier@morgan.edu

Dale Green

view profile
Professor of Practice CBEIS 219 443-885-1208 dale.green@morgan.edu

Brian Grieb, AIA, LEED BD+C

view profile
Assistant Professor CBEIS 225 443.885.3554 brian.grieb@morgan.edu

Salimah A. HashimMuslim

view profile
Administrative Assistant to the Dean CBEIS 104 443-885-1225 salimah.hashimmuslim@morgan.edu

Pavlina Ilieva

view profile
Program Director, Undergraduate Program in Architecture & Environmental Design CBEIS 215 443-885-3675 pavlina.ilieva@morgan.edu

Felomina Johnson

view profile
Support Staff CBEIS 104 434-885-3225 felomina.johnson@morgan.edu

Jeremy Kargon, RA + LEED AP

view profile
Associate Professor & Program Director - Graduate Program in Architecture CBEIS 218 443.739.2886 jeremy.kargon@morgan.edu

Samia Kirchner, Ph.D.

view profile
Associate Professor CBEIS 214 443-885-4434 samia.kirchner@morgan.edu

Gabriel Kroiz, AIA

view profile
Associate Professor CBEIS 226 443-885-4240 gabriel.kroiz@morgan.edu

Jack Leonard

view profile
Assistant Professor & CSUC Program Director CBEIS 318 443-885-4221 john.leonard@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Howard Mack

view profile
Lecturer CBEIS 224 443-885-1878 howard.mack@morgan.edu

Cristina Murphy

view profile
Assistant Professor CBEIS 222 443-885-4385 cristina.murphy@morgan.edu

Dr. Kamalesh Panthi

view profile
Assistant Professor CBEIS 338 443.885.2769 kamalesh.panthi@morgan.edu

Evan Richardson

view profile
Assistant to the Dean CBEIS 104B 443-885-4309 evan.richardson@morgan.edu

Tonya Sanders, Ph.D.

view profile
Associate Professor CBEIS 317 443-885-1860 tonya.sanders@morgan.edu

Siddhartha Sen, Ph.D.

view profile
Associate Dean CBEIS 313 443-885-1864 siddhartha.sen@morgan.edu

Archana Sharma, Ph.D.

view profile
Associate Professor CBEIS 316 443-885-1898 archana.sharma@morgan.edu

Hyeon-Shic Shin, Ph.D.

view profile
Assistant Professor CBEIS 314 443-885-3208 hyeonshic.shin@morgan.edu

Brian Stansbury

view profile
Lecturer & BEAR Lab Coordinator CBEIS 020 443-885-3513 brian.stansbury@morgan.edu

Sarah Trautvetter

view profile
Assistant Professor CBEIS 337 443-885-4794 sarah.trautvetter@morgan.edu

Paul Voos

view profile
Associate Professor & Graduate Department Chair CBEIS 319 443-885-1861 paul.voos@morgan.edu
Lewis Waller

Lewis Waller, Ph.D.

view profile
Associate Professor & Interim Chair for Construction Management CBEIS 339 443.885.4793 lewis.waller@morgan.edu

Nikara Williams

view profile
Support Staff CBEIS 104 443-885-3225 nikara.williams@morgan.edu