Dr. Scott Knoche  Knoche, Dr. Scott
  Director, PEARL
  scott.knoche@morgan.edu
  443-885-5931






Russell Crane  Crane, Russell
  
Network Administrator
  russell.crane@morgan.edu
  443-885-5921








Amber DeMarr  DeMarr, Amber
  Aquaculture Program Manager
  amber.demarr@morgan.edu
  443-885-5907








Dr. Chunlei Fan  Fan, Dr. Chunlei
  Associate Professor
  chunlei.fan@morgan.edu
  443-885-5933








Jody Gregory  Gregory, Jody
  
Administrative Assistant
  jody.gregory@morgan.edu
  443-885-5925








Dr. Thomas Ihde  Ihde, Dr. Thomas
  Research Assistant Professor
  thomas.ihde@morgan.edu
  443-885-5932







Tim Klares  Klares, Timothy
  
Program Director
  timothy.klares@morgan.edu
  443-885-5930









Richard Lacouture  Lacouture, Richard
  
Education Coordinator
  richard.lacouture@morgan.edu
  443-885-5935









Dr. Ming Liu  Liu, Dr. Ming
  Oyster Genomics Researcher
  ming.liu@morgan.edu
  443-885-5922









No Photo  Turner, Andrew
  Facilities Manager
  andrew.turner@morgan.edu
  443-885-5901









Nicole Williams  Williams, Nicole
  Environmental Education Specialist
  nicole.williams@morgan.edu
  443-885-5908