Knoche, Dr. Scott
  Director, PEARL
  scott.knoche@morgan.edu
  443-885-5931

  Crane, Russell
  
Network Administrator
  russell.crane@morgan.edu
  443-885-5921

  Fan, Dr. Chunlei
  Associate Professor
  chunlei.fan@morgan.edu
  443-885-5933

  Farrington, Jon
  Facility Manager
  jon.farrington@morgan.edu
  443-885-5929

  Gregory, Jody
  
Administrative Assistant
  jody.gregory@morgan.edu
  443-885-5925

  Ihde, Dr. Thomas
  Research Assistant Professor
  thomas.ihde@morgan.edu
  443-885-5932

  Knobloch, Dr. Amanda
  Education Coordinator
  amanda.knobloch@morgan.edu
  443-885-5930

  Liu, Dr. Ming
  Oyster Genomics Researcher
  ming.liu@morgan.edu
  443-885-5922

 Ritchie, Kaitlynn
 Research Associate
 kaitlynn.ritchie@morgan.edu
 443-885-5934