Vice President Office

Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Willie May

view profile
Vice President for Research and Economic Development Mitchell Engineering Building Room 101 443-885-4631 willie.may@morgan.edu

Ashlee Kirkland

view profile
Assistant to Vice President of Research & Economic Development Engineering 100 443-885-4630 ashlee.kirkland@morgan.edu

Keyshawn Moncrieffe

view profile
Special Assistant (Business & Public Affairs) Mitchell Engineering Building 443-885-1313 keyshawn.moncrieffe@morgan.edu

Edet Isuk

view profile
Director, Research Compliance (Chief of Staff to VP-RED) Montebello D-306 443-885-3447 edet.isuk@morgan.edu

Research Innovation & Advocacy

Timothy Akers

view profile
Assistant Vice President for Research Innovation & Advocacy Earl S. Richardson Library, Suite 225 443-885-3798 timothy.akers@morgan.edu

Marvin Perry

view profile
Acting Director, Morgan Community Mile Earl Richardson Library 443-885-3749 marvin.perry@morgan.edu

Ellis Brown

view profile
Director, Community Related Economic Development Earl Richardson Library 443-885-3934 ellis.brown@morgan.edu

Research Administration

Mildred Ofosu

view profile
Assistant Vice President for Research Administration Montebello D-335 443-885-4505 mildred.ofosu@morgan.edu

Ailing Zhang

view profile
Grants Manager Montebello D-300 443-885-4118 ailing.zhang@morgan.edu

Julianita Alexander

view profile
Budget Officer Montebello D-304 443-885-3606 julianita.alexander@morgan.edu

Rhonda Billingslea

view profile
Contract Administrator Montebelllo D-300 443-885-4390 rhonda.billingslea@morgan.edu

Sharon John

view profile
Effort Reporting Manager Montebello D-304 443-885-4697 sharon.john@morgan.edu

Envia Malone

view profile
Assistant to the VP for Research Administration Montebello 443-885-4044 envia.malone@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Deshun Li

view profile
Research Budget Development Specialist Montebello D-300 443-885-3309 deshun.li@morgan.edu

Patuxent Environmental & Aquatic Research Laboratory (PEARL)

Scott Knoche

view profile
Director, PEARL Patuxent Environmental & Aquatic Research Laboratory10545 Mackall RoadSt. Leonard, MD 20685 443.885.5931 scott.knoche@morgan.edu

Russell Crane

view profile
Network Administrator Patuxent Environmental & Aquatic Research Laboratory10545 Mackall RoadSt. Leonard, MD 20685 443.885.5921 russell.crane@morgan.edu

Amber DeMarr

view profile
Aquaculture Program Manager Patuxent Environmental & Aquatic Research Laboratory10545 Mackall RoadSt. Leonard, MD 20685 443.885.5907 amber.demarr@morgan.edu

Jody Gregory

view profile
Administrative Assistant Patuxent Environmental & Aquatic Research Laboratory10545 Mackall RoadSt. Leonard, MD 20685 443.885.5925 jody.gregory@morgan.edu

Thomas Ihde

view profile
Research Assistant Professor Patuxent Environmental & Aquatic Research Laboratory10545 Mackall RoadSt. Leonard, MD 20685 443.885.5932 thomas.ihde@morgan.edu

Timothy Klares

view profile
Facility Manager Patuxent Environmental & Aquatic Research Laboratory10545 Mackall RoadSt. Leonard, MD 20685 443.885.5930 timothy.klares@morgan.edu

Richard Lacouture

view profile
Education Coordinator Patuxent Environmental & Aquatic Research Laboratory10545 Mackall RoadSt. Leonard, MD 20685 443.885.5935 richard.lacouture@morgan.edu

Ming Liu

view profile
Oyster Genomics Researcher Patuxent Environmental and Aquatic Research Laboratory10545 Mackall Road, Saint Leonard, Maryland 20685 443-885-5922 ming.liu@morgan.edu

Office of Technology Transfer

Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Wayne E. Swann

view profile
Director, Office of Technology Transfer Earl S. Richardson Library, Suite 207-I 443-885-2758 wayne.swann@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Ray Dizon

view profile
Technology Transfer Manager, Physical/Information Science - Office of Technology Transfer Earl S. Richardson Libary, Suite 207-I 443-885-2341 raymar.dizon@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Kanika Ellis

view profile
Administrative Assistant, Office of Technology Transfer Earl S. Richardson Library, Suite 207-D 443-885-1003 kanika.ellis@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Alexa Morris

view profile
Programs & Marketing Manager, Office of Technology Transfer Earl S. Richardson Library, Suite 207-E 443-885-2339 alexa.morris@morgan.edu

Defense & Space Programs

Gerald Whitaker

view profile
Director, Defense & Space Programs Schaefer Bldg. 232 443-885-4239 gerald.whitaker@morgan.edu

GESTAR

Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Daniel Laughlin

view profile
Program Manager, GESTAR 410-212-3781 daniel.laughlin@morgan.edu