academic quad banner

STAFF DIRECTORY

Dr. Yacob Astatke
Assistant Vice President
E-mail: yacob.astatke@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4755

The Center for Global Studies & International Education
Dr. Robert Nettey
Executive Director
E-mail: robert.nettey@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4711

The Office of Study Abroad & Scholar Exchange
Mrs. Marisa A. Gray
Director, Study Abroad & Scholar Exchange
Boren & Gilman Scholarships Campus Representative
E-mail: marisa.gray@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4714

Office of Strategic Partnerships and Recruiting (Africa)
Dr. Hakeem Tijani
Director
Email: Hakeem.Tijani@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4755

Ms. Pamela Johnson
Study Abroad Coordinator, Asia Initiatives
E-mail: pamela.johnson@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4716

Cirron Lanier Greenidge
Global and Cross Cultural Program Manager
E-mail: cirron.greenidge@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4029

The Fulbright Scholarship Program
Ms. Rosemarie Igbo
Interim Fulbright Program Director
Executive Assistant - SEVIS & Scholar Program Coordinator
E-mail: rosemarie.igbo@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4755

The Office of International Student & Faculty Services
Ms. Qimmah S. Najeeullah
Director
Primary Designated School Official (PDSO)
E-mail: qimmah.najeeullah@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4039

Mr. Alzain Alhusein
SEVIS Coordinator
Designated School Official (DSO)
E-mail: alzain.alhusein@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.4713

Ms. Sarah Heidelberg
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: sarah.heidelberg@morgan.edu
Phone: 443.885.3038