academic quad

Donna Howard
Vice President, Division of Institutional Advancement
donna.howard@morgan.edu

Larry Jones
Assistant Vice President, Public Relations & Strategic Communications
larry.jones@morgan.edu

Joyce Brown
Director, Office of Alumni Relations
joyce.brown@morgan.edu

Henri Banks
Interim Director, Office of Development
henri.banks@morgan.edu

Eric Addison
Public Relations Writer
eric.addison@morgan.edu

Ryan Alston
Development Assistant
ryan.alston@morgan.edu

Monica Baker
Communications Assistant
m.baker@morgan.edu

Barbara Blount-Armstrong
Corporations & Foundations Officer
barbara.barmstrong@morgan.edu

Mandisa Blount
Development Associate
mandisa.blount@morgan.edu

Melinda Bolton
Young & Future Alumni Development Associate
melinda.bolton@morgan.edu

Briana Butler
Accountant II
briana.butler@morgan.edu

Barbara Farmer
Administrative Assistant
barbara.farmer@morgan.edu

Paul Greene
Chief Photographer
paul.greene@morgan.edu

Vanessa Grey
Alumni Relations Coordinator
vanessa.grey@morgan.edu

Jamal Harris
Web Developer
jamal.harris@morgan.edu

Milton Hawkins
Alumni Officer
milton.hawkins@morgan.edu

Alison Hillen
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
alison.hillen@morgan.edu

Uchenna Ifeagwazi
Staff Accountant
uchenna.ifeagwazi@morgan.edu

Dell Jackson
Director, Public Relations & Strategic Communications
william.jackson@morgan.edu

Tomasine Kirkland-Quamina
Financial Accounts Manager
tomasine.kirkland@morgan.edu

Lawrence Manning
Development Associate
lawrence.manning@morgan.edu

Henry McEachnie, Jr.
Assistant Director, Web Communications
henry.mceachnie@morgan.edu

Mary Ann McGowan
Administrative Assistant
maryann.raleigh@morgan.edu

Ferdinand Mehlinger
Publications Manager
ferdinand.mehlinger@morgan.edu

Alison Park-LoGrande
Division Administrator
alison.park-logrande@morgan.edu

Brittany Peterson
Social Media Specialist
brittany.peterson@morgan.edu

Rhonda Reid
Development Associate
rhonda.reid@morgan.edu

David Ricardo
Art Director
david.ricardo@morgan.edu

Denise Smith
Development Officer
denise.smith@morgan.edu

Stephanie Thompson
Director, Fiscal Operations
stephanie.thompson@morgan.edu

Lysanders Vereen
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
lysanders.vereen@morgan.edu

Dennis Walker
Scholarship Coordinator
dennis.walker@morgan.edu

Kimberly Williams
Special Events Officer
kimberly.williams@morgan.edu