Dr. Louis "Skip" Perkins, Jr.
Assistant Vice President for Development
louis.perkins@morgan.edu

Henri Banks
Director of Development
henri.banks@morgan.edu

Barbara Blount Armstrong
Corporations & Foundations Officer
barbara.barmstrong@morgan.edu

Denise Smith
Major Gifts Officer
denise.smith@morgan.edu

Melinda Bolton
Young-Future Alumni Development Associate
melinda.bolton@morgan.edu

Lawrence Manning
Development Associate
lawrence.manning@morgan.edu


SCHOOL/UNIT CHIEF DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS

Lydell Sargeant
Associate Athletic Director for Development
lydell.sargeant@morgan.edu