Support Staff

Lois Y. Whitaker
Director
443-885-3966
lois.whitaker@morgan.edu

Keon Allen
Administrative Assistant
443-885-3074
keon.allen@morgan.edu

CONSTRUCTION

Juanita Singletary Jones
Construction Contracts Manager
443-885-4001
juanita.singletary@morgan.edu

Cynthia Cureton
Senior Buyer
443-885-1506
cynthia.cureton@morgan.edu

VACANT
Buyer/Financial Manager

VACANT
Construction Procurement Assistant

COMMODITIES

Constantine Hill
Commodities Manager/Senior Buyer
443-885-3353
constantine.hill@morgan.edu

Rene Milburn
Buyer
443-885-3592
rene.milburn@morgan.edu

April Kheribot
Buyer
443-885-3424
april.kheribot@morgan.edu

Miracle Banks
Contract Administrator
443-885-1514
miracle.banks@morgan.edu

Semhar Estephanos
Commodities Procurement Assistant
443-885-3762
semhar.estephanos@morgan.edu

PROPERTY CONTROL

VACANT
Warehouse Operations, Diversity Manager

VACANT
Fixed Assets Manager

Donnea Adams
Store Keeper III
443-885-3973
donnea.adams@morgan.edu

VACANT
Warehouse Supervisor

Khari Whitmyer
Business Diversity Manager
443-885-3114
khari.whitmyer@morgan.edu

Chinedu Nwokeafor
Business Diversity Assistant
443-885-3114
chinedu.nwokeafor@morgan.edu

Gerrod Thomas
Moving Specialist
443-885-3114
gerrod.thomas@morgan.edu

Duwon Keaton
Moving Specialist
443-885-3114
duwon.keaton@morgan.edu