Title Last Name First Name Email Territory 
Acting Director                         Campbell Keisha admissionsdirector@morgan.edu
Associate Director Demps Jacquelyn jacquelyn.demps@morgan.edu
Assistant Director Reed Aaries aaries.reed@morgan.edu
Office Manager    Harris Shadawn shadawn.harris@morgan.edu
Coordinator Williams Randal randal.williams@morgan.edu

Diversity Admission Officer

(Yo hablo español)

Padin Padilla Wendy wendy.padin-padilla@morgan.edu

Maryland Counties: Howard & Montgomery

AZ, CT, ND, NJ, NM, NY, OK, PR, SD, TX, UT, VA

Admission Officer Veney Bryant  bryant.veney@morgan.edu

Maryland Counties: Baltimore City, Cecil & Carroll

Washington DC, KY, NC, SC, TN

Admission Officer McLaughlin Tavon tavon.mclaughlin@morgan.edu

Maryland Counties: Baltimore County, Eastern Shore & Harford

CT, FL, MA, NJ, NY, WA

Admission Officer Armant Makeva makeva.armant@morgan.edu

Maryland Counties: Prince George's, Anne Arundal

AL, CA, DE, GA, LA, MS, NV, PA

Midwest Admission Officer     IA, IL, IN, MI, MO, OH, WI
Transfer Admission Officer  

Maryland Counties: Sothern MD, Western MD & Frederick

All Community Colleges

Alumni Representative Thomas Reginald reginald.thomas@morgan.edu