Title Last Name First Name Extension Email
Director                         Gray-Cain Shonda x3000 shonda.gray@morgan.edu
Associate Director Demps Jacquelyn x3000 jacquelyn.demps@morgan.edu
Assistant Director Reed Aaries x1915 aaries.reed@morgan.edu
Office Manager    Harris Shadawn x1943 shadawn.harris@morgan.edu
Coordinator Williams Randal randal.williams@morgan.edu
Admission Officer
Admission Officer  
Admission Officer
Midwest Admission Officer
Transfer Admission Officer  
Diversity Admission Officer  
Recruitment Secretary Beale Amber x1922 amber.beale@morgan.edu
Alumni Representative Thomas Reginald x3977 reginald.thomas@morgan.edu
Office Clerk II Hunt Norine norine.hunt@morgan.edu   
Office Clerk II              Mason Mary mary.mason@morgan.edu 
Office Clerk II
Office Clerk II Brown London london.brown@morgan.edu
Office Clerk II
Office Clerk II Larkins Enid enid.larkins@morgan.edu
Tour Coordinator Johnson Aaris aaris.johnson@morgan.edu
Mail Clerk                    Smith William william.smith@morgan.edu
Office Clerk II Fleming Ruby ruby.fleming@morgan.edu
Receptionist                 

Administrative Assistant

Gamble Laura x1930 laura.gamble@morgan.edu