Meet Our Team

 

Keisha Campbell | University Registrar 
keisha.campbell@morgan.edu or registrar@morgan.edu 

Montague Blount | Associate Registrar
montague.blount@morgan.edu 

Rhonda Shields| Associate Registrar for Operations, Compliance and Degree Services
rhonda.shields@morgan.edu

Brandon Brooks | Student Systems Coordinator
Records & Registration Services
brandon.brooks@morgan.edu

Diane Butler | Office Clerk
Records & Registration Services
diane.butler@morgan.edu

Tamera Farrar | Transfer Evaluation Specialist                                                                                                                          Transfer Evaluation and Articulation Services                                                                                                                            tamera.farrar@morgan.edu 

Angel Gray | Degree Services Coordinator                                                                                                                              Records & Registration Services                                                                                                                   angel.gray@morgan.edu 

Peggy Horton | Office Clerk                                                                                                                                              Veterans Engagement and Student Services                                                                                                                                peggy.horton@morgan.edu

Ronique Jones | Office Clerk                                                                                                                                                    Records & Registration Services                                                                                                                                             ronique. jones@morgan.edu 

Maia Maclin|Operations Manager
maia.maclin@morgan.edu

Jennifer Mosca | Student Services Coordinator                                                                                                             Records & Registration Services                                                                                                      jennifer.mosca@morgan.edu 

Shirleene Prioleau | Assistant Registrar for Veterans Engagement and Student Services                                                Veterans Engagement and Student Services                                                                                        shirleene.prioleau@morgan.edu 

Sharon Tindall | Office Clerk                                                                                                                                              Records & Registration Services                                                                                                                         sharon.tindall@morgan.edu