Meet Our Team

 

Keisha Campbell | University Registrar 
keisha.campbell@morgan.edu or registrar@morgan.edu 

Montague Blount | Associate Registrar
montague.blount@morgan.edu 

Rhonda Shields| Associate Registrar for Operations, Compliance and Degree Services
rhonda.shields@morgan.edu

Shirleene Prioleau | Assistant Registrar for Veterans Engagement and Student Services  Veterans Engagement Services                                                      shirleene.prioleau@morgan.edu

Alexandria Armstrong | Transfer Evaluation Specialist                                                      Transfer Evaluation and Articulation Services                      alexandria.armstrong@morgan.edu

Brandon Brooks | Student Systems Coordinator
Records & Registration Services
brandon.brooks@morgan.edu

Diane Butler | Office Clerk
Records & Registration Services
diane.butler@morgan.edu

Tamera Farrar | Transfer Evaluation Specialist                                                                  Transfer Evaluation and Articulation Services                                                    tamera.farrar@morgan.edu 

Angel Gray | Degree Services Coordinator                                                                                       Records & Registration Services                                                                   angel.gray@morgan.edu

Peggy Horton | Records Coordinator                                                                                                Veterans Engagement Services                                                              peggy.horton@morgan.edu                                                                                                  

Ronique Jones | Records Coordinator                                                                                  Records & Registration Services                                                                                        ronique.jones@morgan.edu

Toni-Ann Lee | Graduate Assistant                                                                                        Records & Registration Services                                                                                                  toni-ann.lee@morgan.edu

Maia Maclin|Operations Manager
maia.maclin@morgan.edu

Jennifer Mosca | Student Services Coordinator                                                                  Records & Registration Services                                                      jennifer.mosca@morgan.edu 

Sharon Tindall | Office Clerk                                                                                                   Records & Registration Services                                                                                                         Sharon.tindall@morgan.edu