Financial Aid Directory

Tanya Wilkerson 
Deborah Coates 
 Associate Director

Matthew Hershberger 

Associate Director of Federal Programs/System Coordinator

Loretta Drummond
Assistant Director/ Workstudy Supervisor

Advisor Alphabet

Wannetta Haynie

Financial Aid Advisor

A-C, M-N, T, V, X


Codi Day

Financial Aid Advisor

D-L, W


 Del-Rico Leeper

Financial Aid Advisor

 O-S, U

Denise Spence

Financial Aid Advisor 



Tajah Pettway

Assistant Director

Support Staff Alphabet

Krysten Morgan

Office Clerk

A-D, W-Z

Joyce Key

Office Clerk

E-J, R-S

Ryan Rogers

Office Clerk

K-Q, T-V


The Financial Aid Office is located in the Montebello Complex Room A- 203.
Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
(443) 885-3170 (P)
(443) 885-8272 (F)
Please allow 48 hours for the receipt of all documents faxed in to be posted on WEBSIS.
 Advisors are assigned by the first letter of your last name.