Our Staff

Dr. Brenda J. James
Director
Brenda.James@morgan.edu
443-885-3381

Dr. Rhonda Battle
Assistant Director
Rhonda.Battle@morgan.edu
443-885-4777

Mr. Derrell Brown
CASA Academy and First-Year Experience Coordinator
Derrell.Brown@morgan.edu
443-885-1440

ACADEMIC ADVISORS

Mr. Alkwanzo Burke
Alkwanzo.Burke@morgan.edu
443-885-2055

Mr. Salifu Cham
Salifu.Cham@morgan.edu
443-885-3689

Mr. Zamark Fleming
Zamark.Fleming@morgan.edu
443-885-3995

Ms.Trishia Faulkner
Trishia.Faulkner@morgan.edu
443-885-3161

Ms. Amber Wilson
Amber.Wilson@morgan.edu
443-885-1439