Adjunct Psychology Faculty

 Name                                          Emails

Professor Vanessa Cook               Vanessa.cook@morgan.edu

Professor Sophia Cox                   Sophia.cox@morgan.edu

Dr. Subin Hona                             Subin.hona@morgan.edu

Dr. La'Shaunna Lipscomb            Lashaunna.lipscomb@morgan.edu

Dr. Jeffrey Menzise                      Jeffrey.menzise@morgan.edu

Dr. Duvon Winbourne                  Duvon.winbourne@morgan.edu

Dr. Raymond Winbush                 Raymond.winbush@morgan.edu