academic quad with holmes hall

Chairperson

Dr. Jocelyn Turner-Musa

view profile
Associate Professor & Chair BSSC 226-H 443-885-3290 jocelyn.turnermusa@morgan.edu

Professors

Dr. Terra Bowen-Reid

view profile
Associate Professor BSSC 436 443-885-2728 terra.bowenreid@morgan.edu

Dr. R. Trent Haines

view profile
Associate Professor BSSC 434 443-885-3291 trent.haines@morgan.edu

Dr. Amber Hodges

view profile
Associate Professor BSSC 438 443-885-4351 Amber.Hodges@morgan.edu

Dr. Robert Smith

view profile
Associate Professor BSSC 424 443-885-3290 Robert.smith@morgan.edu
Faculty Staff Profile Thumbnail

Dr. Ingrid Tulloch

view profile
Assistant Professor BSSC 437 443-885-2276 ingrid.tulloch@morgan.edu

Dr. Kimberly Warren

view profile
Associate Professor BSSC 433 443-885-3492 kimberly.warren@morgan.edu

Dr. Anita Wells

view profile
Associate Professor BSSC 435 443-885-3495 anita.wells@morgan.edu