academic quad with holmes hall

Chairperson

Dr. Jocelyn Turner-Musa

view profile
Associate Professor & Chair, Social Psychology BSSC, Room 226 I 443-885-3290 jocelyn.turnermusa@morgan.edu

Professors

Dr. Justin Bonny

view profile
Assistant Professor BSSC, room 431 443-885-3061 justin.bonny@morgan.edu

Dr. Terra Bowen-Reid

view profile
Associate Professor, Personality Psychology BSSC, Room 436 443-885-2728 terra.bowenreid@morgan.edu

Dr. R. Trent Haines

view profile
Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Psychometrics BSSC 434 443-885-3291 trent.haines@morgan.edu

Dr. Amber Hodges

view profile
Associate Professor, Biopsychology BSSC, Room 438 443-885-4351 Amber.Hodges@morgan.edu

Dr. Carrol Perrino

view profile
Associate Professor, Experimental Psychology BSSC, Room 510 443-885-3906 carrol.perrino@morgan.edu

Dr. Robert Smith

view profile
Associate Professor, Social Psychology BSSC, Room 424 443-885-3290 Robert.smith@morgan.edu

Dr. Kimberly Warren

view profile
Associate Professor, Behavioral Medicine/Human Services Psychology BSSC, Room 433 443-885-3492 kimberly.warren@morgan.edu

Dr. Anita Wells

view profile
Associate Professor, Clinical Psychology BSSC, Room 435 443-885-3495 anita.wells@morgan.edu

Lecturers

Professor Natasha Otto

view profile
Lecturer, Developmental Psychology BSSC, Room 432 443-885-3491 natasha.otto@morgan.edu