Department Chair

Dr. Seth Vannatta

view profile
Department Chair; Professor Holmes Hall 309-B (443) 885-1803 seth.vannatta@morgan.edu

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Allicia Cissé

view profile
Administrative Assistant Holmes Hall 309 (443) 885-3436 allicia.cisse@morgan.edu

Faculty

Dr. William Allen

view profile
Lecturer Holmes 118 (443) 885-4446 william.allen@morgan.edu

Dr. Marcos Bisticas-Cocoves

view profile
Associate Professor Holmes Hall 303 (443) 885-3245 marcos.bisticascocoves@morgan.edu

Dr. Daniel Brunson

view profile
Lecturer Holmes Hall 320 (443) 885-4446 daniel.brunson@morgan.edu

Dr. Joanna Crosby

view profile
Associate Professor; Philosophy Concentration Advisor Holmes Hall 309-E (443) 885-1807 joanna.crosby@morgan.edu

Dr. Zekeh Gbotokuma

view profile
Associate Professor Holmes Hall 306 (443) 885-1805 zekeh.gbotokuma@morgan.edu

Dr. Darrius Hills

view profile
Assistant Professor Holmes Hall 302 (443) 885-1808 darrius.hills@morgan.edu

Dr. Vadim Jigoulov

view profile
Lecturer Holmes Hall 118 (443) 885-4446 vadim.jigoulov@morgan.edu

Dr. Bernard Keels

view profile
Affiliated Lecturer University Memorial Chapel (443) 885-5105 bernard.keels@morgan.edu

Dr. Harold Morales

view profile
Associate Professor & Director of the Center for the Study of Religion and the City Holmes Hall 302 (410) 205-9284 harold.morales@morgan.edu

Dr. Joe Pettit

view profile
Associate Professor; Religious Studies Concentration Advisor 309-C (443) 885-3066 joseph.pettit@morgan.edu
photo of Anika Simpson

Dr. Anika Simpson

view profile
Associate Professor; Coordinator of Women and Gender Studies Program 309-D (443) 885-3939 anika.simpson@morgan.edu

Dr. Leo White

view profile
Lecturer Holmes Hall 118 443-377-3116 alfred.white@morgan.edu