Library Staff

Library Administration

Director of Library Services
Dr. Richard Bradberry
richard.bradberry@morgan.edu
443-885-3488

Associate Director Public Services
Ms. Michelle Hammond
michelle.hammond@morgan.edu
443-885-3478

Assistant Director Information Technology

Mr. Raul Valdez
raul.valdez@morgan.edu
443-885-3930

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Joanna Carey
joanna.carey@morgan.edu
443-885-3488


Librarians

Reference/Government Documents
Ms. Elizabeth Fields
Elizabeth.fields@morgan.edu
443-885-1705

Reference/Evening
Mr. Chris Iweha
Chris.iweha@morgan.edu
443-885-1721

Serials Acquisition
Ms. Jie Li
jie.li@morgan.edu
443-885-1712

Instruction & Digital Initiatives

Ms. Dorothy Terry
Dorothy.terry@morgan.edu
443-885-1706

Circulation Staff


Circulation Desk 443-885-3477

Library Asst. (p/t)
Ms. Joyce Blandon
jblandon@prattlibrary.org
443-885-3477

Reserves Library Technician
Mrs. Eva Colbert
eva.colbert@morgan.edu
443-885-1710

Stacks Library Technician
Mrs. Kathryn Donald
kathryn.donald@morgan.edu
443-885-1715

ILL/ILLiad Library Technician
Mr. Donald Matthews
donald.matthew@morgan.edu
443-885-1711/1722

Public Services

Library Asst. (p/t)
Ms. Kellei Burrus
kellei.burrus@morgan.edu
443-885-3477

Library Asst. (p/t)
Ms. Murniatu Kelly
murniatu.kelly@morgan.edu
443-885-3478

Government Docs

Library Technician
Ms. Mignon Conners
mignon.conners@morgan.edu
443-885-3642

Acquisitions


Library Technician
Mr. Onyewuchi Mezu
onyewuchi.mezu@morgan.edu
443-885-1714

Library Technician
Mrs. Maryanne Peterson
maryanne.peterson@morgan.edu
443-885-3456

Technical Services


Library Technician
Mrs. Sarah Temple
sarah.temple@morgan.edu
443-885-3222

Special Collections

Assistant Special Collections
Mrs. Edith N. Murungi
edith.murungi@morgan.edu
443-885-4294

Library Technician
Mrs. Elizabeth Gross-Morant
elizabeth.morant@morgan.edu
443-885-3458

Information Technology


Info. Tech. Asst.
Mr. David Howard Jr.
david.howard@morgan.edu
443-885-3849

IT Support Specialist
Mr. John Were
john.were@morgan.edu
443-885-4203/3849