Dr. Kevin M. Banks

Vice President for Student Affairs
e-mail:  kevin.banks@morgan.edu

Ms. Tanya V. Rush
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
e-mail:  tanya.rush@morgan.edu

Mr. Seymour E. Chambers
Chief Judicial Officer
e-mail:  seymour.chambers@morgan.edu

Ms. Sharon R. Taylor
Administrative Assistant
e-mail:  sharon.taylor@morgan.edu

Ms. Kanika L. Ellis
Administrative Assistant
e-mail:  kanika.ellis@morgan.edu


Directors, Division of Student Affairs

Dr. N. Ruth Agwuna, Medical Director                        
Student Health Center
443-885-3236

Ms. Seana T. Coulter,  Director
Center for Career Development
Montebello Complex, Room C-224
443-885-3110
e-mail: seana.coulter@morgan.edu 

Mr. Seymour Chambers, Chief Judicial Affairs Officer
Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities
McMechen Hall, Room 634
443-885-3527
e-mail: seymour.chambers@morgan.edu 

Dr. Douglas Gwynn, Director
Office of Residence Life
Harper-Tubman Building, Room 114
443-885-3218
e-mail: douglas.gwynn@morgan.edu 

Ms. Nina Hopkins, Director
Counseling Center
Carter-Grant-Wilson Building, Room 202
443-885-3130
e-mail: nina.hopkins@morgan.edu 

Mr. Edward Scott, Director
Intercollegiate Athletics
Hill Field House, Room 107-S
443-885-3050
e-mail: edward.scott@morgan.edu

Rev. Bernard Keels, Director
University Chapel
443-885-5105
e-mail: bernard.keels@morgan.edu

Mr. Floyd E. Taliaferro, III, Director
University Student Center, Room 303-F
443-885-3120
e-mail: floyd.taliaferro@morgan.edu

Mr. Adrian Wiggins, Executive Director

Campus & Public Safey
Washington Service Center, Room 300
443-885-3169
e-mail: adrian.wiggins@morgan.edu

Mr. Lance Hatcher, Police Chief
Campus & Public Safety
Washington Service Center, Room 300
443-885-3169
e-mail: lance.hatcher@morgan.edu