Our Staff

  EMPLOYEE    TITLE / POSITION    MORGAN EMAIL ADDRESS
Aaron Rivers Public Safety Aide Aaron.Rivers@morgan.edu
Adrian Wiggins Executive Director Adrian.Wiggins@morgan.edu
Anthony Cyrus University Police Officer II Anthony.Cyrus@morgan.edu
Arthur Young University Police Officer II Arthur.Young@morgan.edu
Audrey Horton Public Safety Aide Audrey.Horton@morgan.edu
Betty Myers Police Communications Operator Betty.Myers@morgan.edu
Brian Battle University Police Officer II Brian.Battle@morgan.edu
Cappriccieo Spriggs University Police Officer II Cappriccieo.Spriggs@morgan.edu
Carolyn Shannon Administrative Assistant II Carolyn.Shannon@morgan.edu
Carolyn Wilson Public Safety Aide Carolyn.Wilson@morgan.edu
Chaconda Cheeks Police Communications Operator Chaconda.Cheeks@morgan.edu
Colyn Wall University Police Officer IV Colyn.Wall@morgan.edu
Darlene Brown University Police Officer II Darlene.Brown@morgan.edu
Darron Wheeler University Police Officer III Darron.Wheeler@morgan.edu
David Childs University Police Officer V David.Childs@morgan.edu
Dontae Smith University Police Officer IV Dontae.Smith@morgan.edu
Edward Dyer University Police Officer II Edward.Dyer@morgan.edu
Gregory House University Police Officer IV George.House@morgan.edu
Iris Ellerbe Public Safety Aide Iris.Ellerbe@morgan.edu
Justin Daniels University Police Officer I Justin.Daniels@morgan.edu
Kenneth Jones University Police Officer II Kenneth.R.Jones@morgan.edu
Kevin Bacon University Police Officer IV Kevin.Bacon@morgan.edu
Lance Hatcher Chief Lance.Hatcher@morgan.edu
Malcolm Liverpool University Police Officer II Malcolm.Liverpool@morgan.edu
Marcia Shepperson University Police Officer II Marcia.Shepperson@morgan.edu
Milton Johnson University Police Officer II Milton.Johnson@morgan.edu
Nancy Harvey University Police Officer II Nancy.Harvey@morgan.edu
Natalie Phillips Administrative Assistant I Natalie.Phillips@morgan.edu
Norma Hawkes Police Communications Operator Norma.Hawkes@morgan.edu
Octavio Villodas University Police Officer II Octavio.Villodas@morgan.edu
Paulette Mallory Police Communications Operator Paulette.Mallory@morgan.edu
Robbin St. Clair University Police Officer I Robbin.St.Clair@morgan.edu
Ronda Jones-Evans University Police Officer II Ronda.Jones@morgan.edu
Russell Winborn University Police Officer III Russell.Winborn@morgan.edu
Shaquille Bagwell University Police Officer I Shaquille.Bagwell@morgan.edu
Stanley Jenkins University Police Officer II Stanley.Jenkins@morgan.edu
Tremain Byrd University Police Officer III Tremain.Byrd@morgan.edu
Vena Mitchell University Police Officer II Vena.Mitchell@morgan.edu