Our Staff

DeWayne Wickham
Distinguished Professor & Dean
dewayne.wickham@morgan.edu

Carl Hyden
Associate Dean
Carl.Hyden@morgan.edu

Rod Carveth
Assistant Professor & Director of Graduate Studies
rod.carveth@morgan.edu

 Luther Moore
Director, Digital Media Center
luther.moore@morgan.edu

Ruth Murray
Administrative Assistant
ruth.murray@morgan.edu

Ardyn Barton
Retention Coordinator
ardyn.barton@morgan.edu

Dexter Nixon
Producer, Digital Media Center
dexter.nixon@morgan.edu

Victoria Valentine
Academic & Career Advising Coordinator
victoria.valentine@morgan.edu