Our Staff

DeWayne Wickham
Dean and Professor of Journalism
dewayne.wickham@morgan.edu

Carl T. Hyden
Associate Dean for Administration
carl.hyden@morgan.edu

Jacqueline Jones
Assistant Dean for Programs; Chair, Dept. of Multimedia Journalism
jacqueline.jones@morgan.edu

Landis Whitehurst
Budget Officer
Landis.whitehurst@morgan.edu

Ayana Johnson
Retention Coordinator
ayana.johnson@morgan.edu

Zackery Rogers
Academic Career & Advising Coordinator
Zackery.Rogers@morgan.edu

Luther Moore
Director of the Digital Media Center
luther.moore@morgan.edu

Dexter Nixon
Senior Producer, Digital Media Center
dexter.nixon@morgan.edu

Ruth Murray
Administrative Assistant II
ruth.murray@morgan.edu