The Quad

Michael G. Spencer, Dean
School of Engineering
michael.spencer@morgan.edu 
443-885-3231   

Patricia Burgess 
Office Manager, Advancing Minorities Interest in Engineering (AMIE)
patricia.burgess@morgan.edu 
443-885-3077 

Myra W. Curtis 
Retention Support Specialist
myra.curtis@morgan.edu 
443-885-4210 

Hudson DeFoe 
Technical Support Service Manager
hudson.defoe@morgan.edu 
443-885-3209 

Sharrun Faulkner Brown 
Administrative Assistant I, Office of the Dean
sharrun.faulknerbrown@morgan.edu 
443-885-1459/3231 

Myron Hardiman 
Director, Advancing Minorities Interest in Engineering (AMIE) 
myron.hardiman@morgan.edu 
443-885-4890 

Clifton H. Kearney, Sr.
Student Transfer Liaison
clifton.kearney@morgan.edu 
443-885-3912 
 
Dr. Monica Poindexter
Director, First Year Experience 
monica.poindexter@morgan.edu 
443-885-4312

Jon E. Parker

Finance and Budget Officer, School of Engineering  

jon.parker@morgan.edu 
443-885-3621 

Judith W. Wise 
Administrative Assistant II, Office of the Dean 
judith.wise@morgan.edu 
443-885-1658 

Sheila Woodley 
Office Secretary, Student Work Experience Program (SWEP)
sheila.woodley@morgan.edu 
443-885-4180