Office of the Dean

Dixon Science Research Center, Ste. 200

Hongtao Yu, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor
(443) 885-4515
hongtao.yu@morgan.edu

Gaston N'Guerekata, Ph.D.
Associate Dean and Professor
(443) 885-4516
gaston.n'guerekata@morgan.edu

Kadir Aslan, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Research and Graduate Studies and Professor
(443) 885-4257
kadir.aslan@morgan.edu

John Brandau, Ph.D.
Assistant to the Dean
(443) 885-4056
john.brandau@morgan.edu

Claton Lewis
Director of Pre-Professional and Transfer Programs
(443) 885-4673
claton.lewis@morgan.edu

Marcia Flournoy
Administrative Assistant I
(443) 885-3024
marcia.flournoy@morgan.edu



Key Hall, Room 158

Lucy Manyara
Budget Officer
(443) 885-4025
lucy.manyara@morgan.edu



Spencer Hall, Room 112

Rolicia Martin
Retention Coordinator
Office of Student Success and Retention
(443) 885-3701
rolicia.martin@morgan.edu

Abisola Akinyele
Retention Coordinator
Office of Student Success and Retention
(443) 885-4512
abisola.akinyele@morgan.edu