Dean's Office and Chairpersons

Dean's Office Staff
Dean and Professor of Chemistry
Office: Dixon Research Center 200
Phone: (443) 885-4515
Hongtao.Yu@morgan.edu
Associate Dean and University Distinguished Professor of Mathematics
Office: Dixon Research Center 200
Phone: (443) 885-4515
Gaston.N'Guerekata@morgan.edu
Associate Dean and Professor of Biology
Office: Dixon Research Center 200
Phone: (443) 885-4788
Farin.Kamangar@morgan.edu
Dr. John Brandau
Assistant to the Dean
Office: Dixon Research Center 200
Phone: (443) 885-4056
John.Brandau@morgan.edu
Mr. Claton Lewis
Director of Student Success and Recruitment
Office: Dixon Research Center 200
Phone: (443) 885-4673
Claton.Lewis@morgan.edu
Ms. Marcia Flournoy
Administrative Assistant I
Office: Dixon Research Center 200
Phone: (443) 885-3024
Marcia.Flournoy@morgan.edu
Ms. Lucy Manyara
Budget Officer
Office: Key Hall 158
Phone: (443) 885-4025
Lucy.Manyara@morgan.edu
Ms. Rolicia Martin
Retention Coordinator
Office: Spencer Hall 112
Phone: (443) 885-3701
Rolicia.Martin@morgan.edu
Ms. Abisola Akinyele
Retention Advisor
Office: McMechen Hall 616
Phone: (443) 885-4512
Abisola.Akinyele@morgan.edu

Academic Chairpersons and Directors

Chairperson and Associate Professor of Biology
Office: Spencer Hall G12
Phone: (443) 885-3070
Cleo.HughesDarden@morgan.edu
Chairperson and Professor of Chemistry
Office: Spencer Hall 381B
Phone: (443) 885-3115
Angela.Winstead@morgan.edu
Dr. Prabir Bhattacharya
Chairperson and Professor of Computer Science
Office: Calloway Hall 205
Phone: (443) 885-3962
Prabir.Bhattacharya@morgan.edu
Chairperson and Professor of Mathematics
Office: Carnegie Hall 251
Phone: (443) 885-3964
Asamoah.Nkwanta@morgan.edu
Interim Chairperson and Professor of Physics
Office: Dixon Research Center 003
Phone: (443) 885-5039
Lisfi.Abdellah@morgan.edu
Director and Professor of the Medical Technology Program
Office: Key Hall G67
Phone: (443) 885-3611
Diane.Wilson@morgan.edu
Director of the Actuarial Science Program
Office: Key Hall 165
Phone: (443) 885-3611
Traci.Allotey@morgan.edu