Our Faculty

Anderson, Maija
Assistant Professor, Director of Nursing
Nursing Program
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: maija.anderson@morgan.edu

Baptiste-Roberts, Kesha
Assistant Professor

Department of Public Health Analysis
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: kesha.baptisteroberts@morgan.edu

Barrett, Sharon
Assistant Professor
Department of Public Health
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: Sharon.barrett@morgan.edu

Bronner, Yvonne
Professor

Department of Behavioral Health Sciences
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: yvonne.bronner@morgan.edu

Brown, Lawrence
Assistant Professor
Department of Health Policy and Management
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: lawrence.brown@morgan.edu

Coleman, Kimberly
Assistant Professor
Department of Behavioral Health Sciences
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: kimberly.coleman@morgan.edu

Edwards, Lorece
Associate Professor
Department of Behavioral Health Sciences
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: lorece.edwards@morgan.edu

Faraji, Bahram
Associate Professor/Interim Nutrition Director
Nutritional Sciences Program
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: bahram.faraji@morgan.edu

Ganjavi, Maryam
Lecturer

Nutrition Program
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: Maryam.Ganjavi@morgan.edu

Hawkins, Anita
Associate Professor, Assistant Dean
Department of Health Policy and Management
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: anita.hawkins@morgan.edu

Hossain, Bazle
Professor
Department of Public Health Analysis
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: mian.hossain@morgan.edu

Jambulingam, Malliga
Assistant Professor
Nursing Program
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: malliga.jambulingam@morgan.edu

Lindong, Ian
Assistant Professor
Department of Behavioral Health Sciences
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: Ian.lindong@morgan.edu

Logan, Jennette S.
Assistant Professor
Nursing Program
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: jennette.logan@morgan.edu

O'Keefe, Anne Marie
Associate Professor
Department of Health Policy and Management
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: anne.okeefe@morgan.edu

Rowel, Randolph
Associate Professor, Chair
Department of Behavioral Health Sciences
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: randolph.rowel@morgan.edu

Sheikhattari, Payam
Associate Professor
Department of Behavioral Health Sciences
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: payam.sheikhattari@morgan.edu

Sydnor, Kim Dobson
Associate Professor, Dean
Department of Behavioral Health Sciences
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: kim.sydnor@morgan.edu

Terry, Raymond
Assistant Professor
Department of Health Policy and Management
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: raymond.terry@morgan.edu

Tucker, Cynthia
Lecturer
Nutritional Sciences Program
School of Community Health and Policy
Email: cynthia.tucker@morgan.edu