SCHP Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Kim Dobson Sydnor

Dean

Portage Building Room 302

443-885-3560

kim.sydnor@morgan.edu

Dr. Anita Smith Hawkins

Assistant Dean

Portage Building Room 302

443-885-3567

anita.hawkins@morgan.edu

 

Beverly Inman

Administrative Assistant

Portage Building Room 302J

443-885-4147

beverly.inman@morgan.edu

Carol Ann Hendricks

Graduate Student Affairs Coordinator

Portage Building Room 301C

443-885-4014

carolann.hendricks@morgan.edu

Shelia Richburg

Director of Undergraduate Student Support Service and Outreach

Jenkins Building Room 308

443-885-4144

shelia.richburg@morgan.edu

Dr. Randolph Rowel

Chair, Associate Professor

Portage Building Room 301B

443-885-3138

randolph.rowel@morgan.edu

Dr. Farin Kamangar

Chair, Associate Professor

Portage Building Room 207

443-885-4788

farin.kamangar@morgan.edu

Candace Frazier

Office Clerk

Portage Building Room 302

443-885-3238

candace.frazier@morgan.edu

Margaret Guy

Fiscal Manager

Portage Building Room 302I

443-885-4037

margaret.guy@morgan.edu

Dealia Jones

Administrative Assistant I

Portage Building First Floor Lobby

443-885-4233

dealia.jones@morgan.edu

 

 

Dean's Administrative Office

Dean's Administrative Office


 

Behavioral Health Sciences

Behavioral Health Sciences


 

Health Policy and Management

Health Policy and Management


 

Public Health Analysis

Public Health Analysis