Office of the Dean

Dr. Kim Dobson Sydnor

Dean

Portage Building Room 302

443-885-3560

kim.sydnor@morgan.edu

Dr. Anita Smith Hawkins

Assistant Dean

Portage Building Room 302

443-885-3567

anita.hawkins@morgan.edu

 

Beverly Inman

Administrative Assistant

Portage Building Room 302J

443-885-4147

beverly.inman@morgan.edu

Carol Ann Hendricks

Graduate Student Affairs Coordinator

Portage Building Room 301C

443-885-4014

carolann.hendricks@morgan.edu

Shelia Richburg

Director of Undergraduate Student Support Service and Outreach

Jenkins Building Room 308

443-885-4144

shelia.richburg@morgan.edu

Dr. Randolph Rowel

Chair, Associate Professor

Portage Building Room 301B

443-885-3138

randolph.rowel@morgan.edu

Dr. Farin Kamangar

Chair, Associate Professor

Portage Building Room 207

443-885-4788

farin.kamangar@morgan.edu

 

 

Kim Dobson Sydnor, PhD

Dean and Associate Professor, Department of Behavioral Health Sciences


 

Lawrence Brown, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Health Policy and Management


 

Yvonne Bronner, ScD, RD

Professor, Department of Behavioral Health Sciences


 
 

Lorece Edwards, DrPH

Associate Professor, Department of Behavioral Health Sciences


 
 

Ivis T. Forrester, PhD, MPH, RDN, LDN

Director and Associate Professor, Nutritional Sciences Program


 

Kathleen Galbraith, ScD

Graduate Program Coordinator, Nursing


 

Anita Smith Hawkins, PhD

Assistant Dean and Associate Professor


 

Mian Bazle Hossain, PhD, MHS, MS

Professor, Department of Public Health Analysis


 

Farin Kamangar, MD, PhD, MHS, MPH

Chair and Professor, Department of Public Health Analysis


 

Ian Lindong, MD, MPH

Assistant Professor


 

Anne Marie O'Keefe, PhD, JD

Associate Professor, Department of Health Policy and Management


 

Doris Scott, PhD, APRN-BC

Assistant Professor, Nursing


 

Randolph Rowel, PhD

Chair and Associate Professor, Department of Behavioral Health Sciences


 

Payam Sheikhattari, MD, MPH

Associate Professor, Department of Behavioral Health Sciences


 

Raymond Terry, Sr, PhD

Assistant Professor


 

Cynthia A. Tucker, PhD, MBA, RD, LDN

Lecturer, Nutritional Sciences


 

Fernando Wagner, ScD

Professor, Department of Public Health Analysis


 

Mamie Montague

Director and Professor, Nursing