Weather Alert

Due to the impending ice storm, The Singing Sensations Concert scheduled for 5:00 this evening in the Murphy Fine Arts Center at Morgan State University has been postponed until further notice. 

Updated: 3/1/2015 11:06 AM - Inclement Weather Policy


The Department of Health Policy and Management faculty are devoted to providing students with a comprehensive training and education in health policy and health services management. 


Lawrence Brown, PhD - Assistant Professor
Office: (443)885-4015, Room 210

Dr. Anne Marie O'Keefe, Associate Professor

Anne Marie O'Keefe, PhD, JD - Associate Professor
Office: (443)885-4042, Room 301-C

Raymond Terry, PhD - Assistant Professor

Office: (443)885-2044, Room 220