Office of the Dean
Dr. Fikru Boghossian; Dean / Professor- Fikru.Boghossian@morgan.edu
Dr. Ali Emdad; Associate Dean / Professor- Ali.Emdad@morgan.edu
Ms. Deborah Givens; Administrative Assistant- Deborah.Givens@morgan.edu
Ms. Denise McNeill; Administrative Assistant- Denise.McNeill@morgan.edu

Office of Undergraduate Student Services
Ms. Marsha Logan; Director- Marsha.Logan@morgan.edu
Ms. Valerie Hines; Administrative Assistant- Valerie.Hines@morgan.edu

Masters Programs
Mr. Joseph Wells; Director- Joseph.Wells@morgan.edu
Mr. Nicholas Fletcher, Assistant Director- Nicholas.Fletcher@morgan.edu
Ms. Dealrajie Tarachand; Administrative Assistant- Dealrajie.Tarachand@morgan.edu

Ph.D. Program 

Dr. Lyeland Lucas, Director - leyland.lucas@morgan.edu

Accounting and Finance Department
Dr. Sharon Finney; Chairperson / Professor- Sharon.Finney@morgan.edu
Ms. Linda Clark; Administrative Assistant- Linda.Clark@morgan.edu
Dr. Kelly Carter Assistant Professor- kelly.carter@morgan.edu
Dr. Kang Cheng; Associate Professor- Kang.Cheng@morgan.edu
Dr. Yu Cong; Assistant Professor- Yu.Cong@morgan.edu
Dr. Samuel Deal; Lecturer- Samuel.Deal@morgan.edu
Dr. Sebahattin Demirkan, Assistant Professor- Sebahattin.Demirkan@morgan.edu
Dr. Dina El-Mahdy Assistant Professor- Dina.Elmahdy@morgan.edu
Dr. Phyllis Keys; Associate Professor- Phyllis.Keys@morgan.edu
Dr. Bilal Makkawi; Associate Professor- bilal.makkawi@morgan.edu
Dr. Buagu Musazi; Associate Professor- Buagu.Musazi@morgan.edu
Dr. Gladson Nwanna; Professor- Gladson.Nwanna@morgan.edu
Dr. Pamela Queen; Associate Professor- Pamela.Queen@morgan.edu
Dr. Karen Robinson Lecturer- Karen.Robinson@morgan.edu
Dr. Huey-Lian Sun Professor- HueyLian.Sun@morgan.edu
Dr. Alex Tang; Professor- Alex.Tang@morgan.edu
Dr. Sheela Thiruvadi; Assistant Professor- Sheela.Thiruvadi@morgan.edu
Dr. Cynthia Tollerson; Assistant Professor- Cynthia.Tollerson@morgan.edu
Part-time Instructors
Prof. Felix Afolabi; Lecturer- Felix.afolabi@morgan.edu
Prof. Richard Greene; Lecturer- Richard.Greene@morgan.edu

Business Administration Department
Dr. Augustus Abbey; Chairperson / Professor- Augustus.Abbey@morgan.edu
Mrs. Bonita Woodus; Administrative Assistant- Bonita.Woodus@morgan.edu
Ms. Sherrie-Lee Nunally; Secretary- Sherrie-lee.nunally@morgan.edu
Dr. Marjorie Adams; Professor- Marjorie.Adams@morgan.edu
Dr. Shimi Ahmad Assistant Professor- shimi.ahmad@morgan.edu
Dr. Erica Anthony; Assistant Professor- Erica.Anthony@morgan.edu
Dr. Nathan Austin; Professor- Nathan.Austin@morgan.edu
Dr. Abdul Aziz; Associate Professor- Abdul.Zziz@morgan.edu
Dr. Susan Baker Associate Professor- Susan.Baker@morgan.edu
Dr. Michael Callow; Professor- Michael.Callow@morgan.edu
Prof. Christopher Doval; Assistant Professor- christopher.doval@morgan.edu
Dr. Timothy Edlund; Associate Professor- Tim.Edlund@morgan.edu
Dr. Mary Foster; Associate Professor- Mary.foster@morgan.edu
Dr. Annette George; Associate Professor-annette.george@morgan.edu
Dr. Haiyan Hu; Associate Professor- Haiyan.Hu@morgan.edu
Dr. David Jacobs; Associate Professor- David.Jacobs@morgan.edu
Dr. Omar Khan; Associate Professor- Omar.Khan@morgan.edu
Dr. Leyland Lucas; Associate Professor- Leyland.Lucas@morgan.edu
Dr. Christopher Mathis; Associate Professor- Christopher.Mathis@morgan.edu
Dr. Darlington Richards; Associate Professor- Darlington.Richards@morgan.edu
Dr. Robert Singh; Professor- Robert.Singh@morgan.edu
Prof. John Southall; Assistant Professor- John.Southall@morgan.edu
Dr. Chieng-Chi Tseng; Assistant Professor- chien-chi.tseng@morgan.edu
Dr. David Zoogah; Associate Professor- David.Zoogah@morgan.edu
Dr. Miguel Zuniga; Assistant Professor- Miguel.Zuniga@morgan.edu

Part-time Instructors
Dr. Felix Abeson; Lecturer- Felix.Abeson@morgan.edu
Prof. Renata Allen; Lecturer- Renata.Allen@morgan.edu
Prof. Tamal Banton; Lecturer- Tamal.Banton@morgan.edu
Prof. Julie Carper; Lecturer- Julie.Carper@morgan.edu
Prof. Jodi Cavanaugh; Lecturer- Jodi.Cavanaugh@morgan.edu
Dr. Susan Hendee; Lecturer- Susan.Hendee@morgan.edu
Prof. Harry Holt; Lecturer- Harry.Holt@morgan.edu

Hospitality Management
Dr. Nathan Austin; Director / Associate Professor- Nathan.austin@morgan.edu
Ms. Gloria Johnson Administrative Assistant- Gloria.Johnson@morgan.edu

Information Science and Systems
Dr. Sanjay Bapna; Chairperson / Professor- Sanjay.Bapna@morgan.edu
Ms. Nia Scott; Administrative Assistant- Nia.Scott@morgan.edu
Dr. Dennis Agboh; Associate Professor- Dennis.Agboh@morgan.edu
Dr. Muhammed Badamas; Lecturer- Muhammed.Badamas@morgan.edu
Dr. Ganesh Bhatt; Professor- Ganesh.Bhatt@morgan.edu
Dr. Maxim Bushuev; Assistant Professor- maxim.bushuev@morgan.edu
Dr. Dessa David; Associate Professor- Dessa.David@morgan.edu
Dr. Samuel Ejiaku; Assistant Professor- Samuel.Ejiaku@morgan.edu
Dr. Thomas Ngiatedema, Assistant Professor- Thomas.Ngiatedema@morgan.edu
Dr. Sandip Patel; Associate Professor- Sandip.Patel@morgan.edu
Dr. Abirami Radhakrishnan; Associate Professor- abirami.radhakrishnan@morgan.edu
Dr. Gregory Ramsey; Associate Professor- Gregory.Ramsey@morgan.edu
Dr. Ziping Wang; Assistant Professor- Ziping.Wang@morgan.edu
Dr. Jigish Zaveri; Assistant Professor- Jigish.Zaveri@morgan.edu
Dr. Xingxing Zu; Associate Professor- Xingxing.Zu@morgan.edu

Part-time Instructors
Prof. Monica Kay; Lecturer- Monica.Kay@morgan.edu
Prof. Leslie Sklenar; Lecturer- Leslie.Sklenar@morgan.edu
Prof. Janice Walker; Lecturer- Janice.Walker@morgan.edu
Prof. Chimaraoke Ugah; Lecturer- chuga1@morgan.edu

Honors Program
Dr. Karen Proudford; Director / Associate Prof.- Karen.Proudford@morgan.edu
Ms. Jeanine Williams; Administrative Assistant- Graves.Honors@morgan.edu

Office of Student Success and Retention
Ms. Stepheca Sawyer; Coordinator- Stepheca.Sawyer@morgan.edu

Entrepreneurial Assistance and Development Center (EDAC)
Mr. Omar Muhammad; Director- Omar.Muhammad@morgan.edu
Ms. Yvette Racks; Administrative Assistant- Yvette.Racks@morgan.edu

SBM Information and Technology
Mr. Biran White; Senior Technology Coordinator-brian.white@morgan.edu
Ms. Patricia Burke-Black; Technology Support- Patricia.BurkeBlack@morgan.edu