Student Advisement

Student Advisement is critical to the students' matriculation and success at the University and School. The academic advisor is knowledgeable of the curriculum, graduation requirements, and their respective field of student. Students should meet with their academic advisor periodically throughout the semester.

For information regarding student advisement, please contact the following persons:


Undergraduate Program in Architecture and Environmental Design

Adam Bridge
adam.bridge@morgan.edu


Undergraduate Program in Construction Management

Dr. Walter Edward Dukes
walter.dukes@morgan.edu


Prospective Transfer Students (undergraduate)

Gabriel Kroiz (Architecture & Environmental Design)
gabriel.kroiz@morgan.edu

Evan Richardson (Construction Management)
evan.richardson@morgan.edu


Graduate Program in Architecture

Jeremy Kargon
jeremy.kargon@morgan.edu


Graduate Program in Landscape Architecture

Paul Voos
paul.voos@morgan.edu


Graduate Program in City and Regional Planning

Dr. Siddhartha Sen
siddhartha.sen@morgan.edu