Student Advisement

Student Advisement is critical to the students' matriculation and success at the University and School. The academic advisor is knowledgeable of the curriculum, graduation requirements, and their respective field of student. Students should meet with their academic advisor periodically throughout the semester.

For information regarding student advisement, please contact the following persons:


Department of Undergraduate Design
B.S. in Architecture and Environmental Design

Suzanne Frasier
suzanne.frasier@morgan.edu


Department of Construction Management
B.S. in Construction Management

Dr. Lewis Waller
lewis.waller@morgan.edu


Prospective Transfer Students (undergraduate)
Department of Undergraduate Design
Department of Construction Management

Evan Richardson
evan.richardson@morgan.edu


Graduate Program in Architecture

Jeremy Kargon
jeremy.kargon@morgan.edu


Graduate Program in Landscape Architecture

Paul Voos
paul.voos@morgan.edu


Graduate Program in City and Regional Planning

Dr. Daniel Campo
daniel.campo@morgan.edu