SA+P Faculty & Staff

Adam Bridge

view profile
Lecturer & Co-Program Director - Undergraduate Program in Architecture & Environmental Design adam.bridge@morgan.edu

Pavlina Ilieva

view profile
Assistant Professor & Co-Program Director - Undergraduate Program in Architecture & Environmental Design pavlina.ilieva@morgan.edu

Jeremy Kargon, RA + LEED AP

view profile
Associate Professor & Program Director - Graduate Program in Architecture jeremy.kargon@morgan.edu

Gabriel Kroiz, AIA

view profile
Associate Professor & Undergraduate Department Chair gabriel.kroiz@morgan.edu

Siddhartha Sen, Ph.D.

view profile
Professor & Interim Assistant Dean/Program Director - Graduate Program in City & Regional Planning siddhartha.sen@morgan.edu

Paul Voos

view profile
Associate Professor & Graduate Department Chair paul.voos@morgan.edu

Jack Leonard

view profile
Assistant Professor & CSUC Program Director john.leonard@morgan.edu