Faculty

Undergraduate Program In Architecture & Environmental Design

Leon Bridges, FAIA, NOMAC

view profile
Assistant Professor leon.bridges@morgan.edu

Suzanne Frasier

view profile
Associate Professor suzanne.frasier@morgan.edu

Dale Green

view profile
Assistant Professor dale.green@morgan.edu

Brian Grieb, AIA, LEED BD+C

view profile
Assistant Professor brian.grieb@morgan.edu

Pavlina Ilieva

view profile
Lecturer & Program Director - Undergraduate Program in Architecture & Environmental Design pavlina.ilieva@morgan.edu

Samia Kirchner, Ph.D.

view profile
Associate Professor samia.kirchner@morgan.edu

Gabriel Kroiz, AIA

view profile
Associate Professor & Undergraduate Department Chair gabriel.kroiz@morgan.edu

Isaac Williams

view profile
Lecturer isaac.williams@morgan.edu