Faculty

Graduate Program In Architecture

Jason Charalambides, Ph.D., P.E., R.A., Env._SP.

view profile
Assistant Professor jason.charalambides@morgan.edu

Ruth Connell, AIA

view profile
Associate Professor ruth.connell@morgan.edu

Mohammad Gharipour, Ph.D.

view profile
Associate Professor mohammad.gharipour@morgan.edu

Jeremy Kargon, RA + LEED AP

view profile
Associate Professor & Program Director - Graduate Program in Architecture jeremy.kargon@morgan.edu

Sanjit Roy, Architect, RA

view profile
Assistant Professor sanjit.roy@morgan.edu

Frederick Scharmen, LEED AP

view profile
Assistant Professor frederick.scharmen@morgan.edu