Dr. Kelton Clark  Clark, Dr. Kelton
  Director, PEARL
  kelton.clark@morgan.edu
  443-885-5922






Rebekah Borgert

  Borgert, Rebekah
  Hatchery Operator
  rebekah.borgert@morgan.edu
  443-885-5909







 
Adam Copeland  Copeland, Adam
  
Research Assistant
  adam.copeland@morgan.edu
  443-885-5903








Russell Crane  Crane, Russell
  
Network Administrator
  russell.crane@morgan.edu
  443-885-5921








Amber DeMarr  DeMarr, Amber
  Hatchery Technician
  amber.demarr@morgan.edu
  443-885-5907








Dr. Chunlei Fan  Fan, Dr. Chunlei
  Associate Professor
  chunlei.fan@morgan.edu
  443-885-5933







Aga Green Green, Aja
 Project Manager
 aja.green@morgan.edu
 
443-257-9744








Jody Gregory  Gregory, Jody
  
Administrative Assistant
  jody.gregory@morgan.edu
  443-885-5925








Dr. Thomas Ihde  Ihde, Dr. Thomas
  Research Assistant Professor
  thomas.ihde@morgan.edu
  443-885-5932







Tim Klares  Klares, Timothy
  
Program Director
  timothy.klares@morgan.edu
  443-885-5930







Scott Knoche  Knoche, Dr. Scott
  Senior Research Economist
  scott.knoche@morgan.edu
  443-885-5931








Richard Lacouture  Lacouture, Richard
  
Education Coordinator
  richard.lacouture@morgan.edu
  443-885-5935








Nicole Williams  Williams, Nicole
  Environmental Education Specialist
  nicole.williams@morgan.edu
  443-885-5908








William yates  Yates, William
  
Facilities Administrator
  william.yates@morgan.edu
  443-885-5929