Organizational Structure

 

Vice President

Victory McCrary    McCrary, Dr. Victor
    Vice President for Research & Economic Development
    victor.mccrary@morgan.edu
   443-885-4631






Ashlee Kirkland   Kirkland, Ashlee
   Assistant to the Vice President for Research & Economic Development
   ashlee.kirkland@morgan.edu
   443-885-4630









Research Innovation & Advocacy (Pre-Award)

No Photo   Akers, Dr. Timothy
 
 Assistant Vice President for Research Innovation & Advocacy
   timothy.akers@morgan.edu
   443-885-3798



   


 Marvin Perry   Perry, Marvin
    Research Development Associate
    marvin.perry@morgan.edu
   443-885-3749





Keyshawn Moncrieffe  Moncrieffe, Keyshawn
  Contracts and Grants Administrator
  keyshawn.moncrieffe@morgan.edu
  443-885-3309






Kimberly Williams  Williams, Kimberly
  Grant Writer
  kimberly.williams@morgan.edu
  443-885-4491






Ailing Zhang   Zhang, Ailing
   Grants Manager
   ailing.zhang@morgan.edu
   443-885-4118









Research Administration (Post-Award)

Mildred Huff Ofosu   Ofosu, Dr. Mildred Huff
 
 Assistant Vice President for Research Administration
   mildred.ofosu@morgan.edu
   443-885-4505







Julianita Alexander   Alexander, Julianita
   
Budget Officer
   julianita.alexander@morgan.edu
   443-885-3606







No Photo   Atukpawu, George
   Grants Accountant
   george.atukpawu@morgan.edu
   443-885-3739







No Photo   Bowers, Denise
   Assistant Director Restricted Funds Accounting
   denise.bowers@morgan.edu
   443-885-3770







Mary Brossoie   Brossoie, Mary
   Grants Accountant
   mary.brossoie@morgan.edu
   443-885-3779







Doris Brown   Brown, Doris
   Grant Accountant
   doris.brown@morgan.edu
   443-885-4065







No Photo   Copeland, Jeffrey
   Director of Restricted Funds
   jeffrey.copeland@morgan.edu
   443-885-4724




 

Evelyn Davis   Davis, Evelyn
   Grants Manager
   evelyn.davis@morgan.edu
   443-885-3803


 


Lena Fernandez   Fernandez, Lena
   Grant Accountant
   lena.fernandez@morgan.edu
   443-885-3420







No Photo   Hodge, Maicy
   Lead Grant Accountant
   maicy.hodge@morgan.edu
   443-885-3324







Edet Isuk   Isuk, Edet
   Director, Sponsored Programs
   edet.isuk@morgan.edu
   443-885-3447







No Image   John, Sharon
   Effort Reporting Manager
   sharon.john@morgan.edu
   443-885-4697







Envia Malone   Malone, Envia
   Assistant to the Vice President for Research Administration
   envia.malone@morgan.edu
   443-885-4044









Patuxent Environmental & Aquatic Research Laboratory (PEARL)

Kelton Clark   Clark, Dr. Kelton
   Director, PEARL
   kelton.clark@morgan.edu
   443-885-5922







Rebekah Borgert  Borgert, Rebekah
  Hatchery Operator
  rebekah.borgert@morgan.edu
  443-885-5909







Adam Copeland  Copeland, Adam
  Research Assistant
  adam.copeland@morgan.edu
  443-885-5903







Russell Crane   Crane, Russell
   
Network Administrator
   russell.crane@morgan.edu
   443-885-5921







Amber DeMarr  DeMarr, Amber
  Hatchery Technician
  amber.demarr@morgan.edu
  443-885-5907







Aja Green Green, Aja
 Project Manager
 aja.green@morgan.edu
 443-257-9744







Jody Gregory   Gregory, Jody
   Administrative Assistant
   jody.gregory@morgan.edu
   443-885-5925







Dr. Thomas Ihde  Ihde, Dr. Thomas
  Research Assistant Professor
  thomas.ihde@morgan.edu
  443-885-5932







Tim Klares
  Klares, Timothy
  Program Director
  timothy.klares@morgan.edu
  443-885-5930






Dr. Scott Knoche  Knoche, Dr. Scott
  Senior Research Economist
  scott.knoche@morgan.edu
  443-885-5931







Richard Lacouture   Lacouture, Richard
   Education Coordinator
   richard.lacouture@morgan.edu
   443-885-5935







Bill Yates   Yates, William
   Facilities Administrator
   william.yates@morgan.edu
   443-885-5929









Office of Technology Transfer

Wayne E. Swann
Swann, Wayne E.
 Director (interim), Office of Technology Transfer
 wayne.swann.morgan.edu
 443-885-4630
 








Defense & Space Programs

Gerald Whitaker   Whitaker, Gerald
   
Director, Defense & Space Programs
   gerald.whitaker@morgan.edu
   
443-885-4239









GESTAR

No Photo   Laughlin, Daniel D.
   
GESTAR Program Manager 
   daniel.d.laughlin@nasa.gov

   





Rhonda Billingslea   Billingslea, Rhonda
  
Contract Administrator 
   rhonda.billingslea@morgan.edu
   443-8854390








Morgan Community Mile

Ellis Brown   Brown, Ellis
   
Acting Director, Morgan Community Mile
   ellis.brown@morgan.edu
   443-885-3934