Staff Directory


Kelton Clark   Clark, Kelton
   Director
   kelton.clark@morgan.edu
   410-586-9706




Mark Bundy   Bundy, Mark
   
Assistant Research Professor
   mark.bundy@morgan.edu
   410-586-9705




No Picture Available

  Copeland, Adam
  Research Assistant
  adam.copeland@morgan.edu
  410-586-9700 x5024
 

 

Russell Crane   Crane, Russell
   Network Administrator
   russell.crane@morgan.edu
   410-586-9714




No Photo   Fan, Chunlei
   Associate Professor
   chunlei.fan@morgan.edu
   410-586-9712




Jody Gregory   Gregory, Jody
   Administrative Assistant
   jody.gregory@morgan.edu
   410-586-9700 x5200





Richard Lacouture   Lacouture, Richard
   Eductation Co-Ordinator
   richard.lacouture@morgan.edu
   410-586-9721




Bill Yates   Yates, William
   Facilities Administrator
   william.yates@morgan.edu
   410-586-9716