Leadership Team

At Morgan, our primary focus is on instruction -- the transmission of knowledge from teacher to student. Research is another important focus, to the extent that it undergirds the scholarship of our faculty and increases the quality of our students' experiences in classrooms and laboratories throughout the campus.

David Wilson
President
david.wilson@morgan.edu
Gloria J. Gibson
Gloria J. Gibson
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
gloria.gibson@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Kara Turner
Assistant Provost
kara.turner@morgan.edu
Maurice Taylor
Vice President, Academic Outreach & Engagement
maurice.taylor@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Sidney Evans
Sidney Evans
Vice President, Finance & Management
sidney.evans@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Bick Janak
Assistant Vice President, Finance & Management
bickram.janak@morgan.edu
Cheryl Y. Hitchcock
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
cheryl.hitchcock@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
T. Joan Robinson
Vice President, International Affairs
joan.robinson@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Bisi Oladipupo
Bisi Oladipupo
Chief Information Officer, Planning & Information Technology
bisi.oladipupo@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Victor R. McCrary
Vice President, Research & Economic Development
victor.mccrary@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Kevin Banks
Vice President, Student Affairs
kevin.banks@morgan.edu
visit Division visit website
Tanya Rush
Tanya Rush
Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
tanya.rush@morgan.edu
Clara Adams
Special Assistant to the President
clara.adams@morgan.edu
Claude E. Hitchcock
Assistant to the President, Government Relations
claude.hitchcock@morgan.edu
Clinton R. Coleman
Director, Public Relations & Communications
clinton.coleman@morgan.edu
visit Office visit website
Abraham Mauer
Director, Internal Audit & Management Review
abraham.mauer@morgan.edu
visit Office visit website
Julie Goodwin
Julie Goodwin
General Counsel
jg@morgancounsel.org
visit Office visit website