Administrative Team

At Morgan, our primary focus is on instruction -- the transmission of knowledge from teacher to student. Research is another important focus, to the extent that it undergirds the scholarship of our faculty and increases the quality of our students' experiences in classrooms and laboratories throughout the campus.

David Wilson
Gloria J. Gibson
Gloria J. Gibson
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
Kara Turner
Assistant Provost
Maurice Taylor
Vice President, Academic Outreach & Engagement
Sidney Evans
Sidney Evans
Vice President, Finance & Management
Bick Janak
Assistant Vice President, Finance & Management
Cheryl Y. Hitchcock
Vice President, Institutional Advancement
T. Joan Robinson
Vice President, International Affairs
Joseph Popovich
Vice President, Planning & Information Technology
Linda Mehlinger
Assistant Vice President, Planning & Information Technology
Victor R. McCrary
Vice President, Research & Economic Development
Kevin Banks
Vice President, Student Affairs
Tanya Rush
Tanya Rush
Associate Vice President, Student Affairs
Bisi Oladipupo
Bisi Oladipupo
Chief Information Officer
Willie D. Larkin
Chief of Staff to the President
Claude E. Hitchcock
Assistant to the President, Government Relations
Clara Adams
Special Assistant to the President
Clinton R. Coleman
Director, Public Relations & Communications
Abraham Mauer
Director, Internal Audit & Management Review
Julie Goodwin
Julie Goodwin
General Counsel